Olay Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid Lotion - Original Reviews

Back to Olay Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid Lotion - Original»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Olay Products

    This is the second olay product I have bought (the first being a night cream) and I have to say I like this product just as much. It smells kind of powdery and although I don't like powdery smells, I like how the product feels on my face. It felt a bit watery at first but it went on nicely and didn't leave me oily like other products tend to do. It just felt like it hydrated my skin, which I very much appreciate. — 3 years ago
    jhana011 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Number 1 in my bag

    I have always used the original Olay moisturizer. My daughters have bought me others, but I can honestly say this is the one for me.The lotion goes on very smooth and leaves no film or greasy feeling. I am 52 and my skin is better than my 45 year old sister. Less lines, less spots, less aging. I would recommend this to all — 3 years, 3 months ago
    MaryLou | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Olay Products

    To be honest, I have not tried many Olay products, BUT my mom swears by them. On her behalf, I would like to note that Olay is the best anti-aging bang for your buck. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    biscotti007 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is usually the only moisturizer I use, but recently I decided to try the Complete w/ sunscreen. I like it because its spf15, but its almost sticky compared to the original beauty fluid... and it doesn't smell as good. This is definitely my favorite! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    xmandy_candyx | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Classic, but it's my favorite

    This is my favorite. I like it better than complete, which has sunscreen. It just feels better, does not irritate my skin or eyes, i can even put it on my eyelids, it's light, not greasy, smells nice. Its just so simple and clean feeling, makeup foundation goes on very smoothly, and looks good. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    chrisvoor | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works Great

    Love this product. Really hydrates your skin. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    daisymae55 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    perfect!

    this i awesome, leaves skin soft, not greasy or slimy, and not too bad of a price for olay! — 3 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    very hydrating to my skin.

    i've been using this stuff for over a year now. and it's great. my skin has improved and is so soft. i'm willing to repurchase this in the future. i recommend it. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    rachel_grace | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Classic

    I remember my Aunt having a glass bottle of this Olay moisturizer on her bathroom counter and thinking it was so grown up. Like, that is what grown women must use. This memory was sparked a few months ago and I went on a search to find it in a glass bottle. I couldn't so I settled on the plastic version, not as classy :) Anyways, this is a very good everyday moisturizer. Love the smell and doesn't clog my irritable pores. Thanks Aunt Mary Jo!!! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    hollymarie | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Timeless Beauty

    I received a sample of Oil of Olay from the hospital when I had my first child at 19. I have used it everyday since. I am 46 years old and every day some one comments that I have not aged. To this I always reply "Oil of Olay everyday and you can take ten years off your face!" — 3 years, 7 months ago
    linda_estes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend