Bare Escentuals Lipstick Reviews

Back to Bare Escentuals Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great Product

    I bought this for my mother and she loved it! She has asked me to get more already. I don't wear lipstick so I can't speak first hand but I've seen her in it and the shade fits her perfectly and lasts for hours. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MsPeaches | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    love it

    this is all i but now , it is so soft adn i like all the make -up from this line — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tkbl200 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice lipstick, but no stay power!

    I love the colors, they are moist, and don't dry out like most lipsticks. The only down fall is it rubs off quite easily, and doesn't stay on very long. "Yumi" is my favorite color! Goes with everything! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Sheila1205 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very Wearable Lipstick

    I love BareMinerals Lipstick. Almost all the colors I think are very wearable for many different skin tones. The lipstick is very moisturizing so it does not have that waxy or lipsticky feel. This lipstick also is more long lasting them a lot of lipsticks I have tried. I put this lipstick through my morning coffee test and a little rubbed off but for the most part it has pretty good staying power....read more My favorite color is Rose Crepe. This is a great color that almost anybody can wear. Highly recommend it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great, will buy again.

    Great coverage, feels good, stays on for hours. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    rmorrison | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    yuck

    i hate this bare minerals sucks — 6 years, 6 months ago
    weaselsgrl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Product

    This is the best lipstisk ever. It lasted all day and didn't dry out. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    SuperSexy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice creamy lipstick

    Very nice on, my lips felt very moisturized and the color is perfect. I really like this lipstick,the price is great for BareMinerals — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Peggy1116 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    a must !

    This lipstick is a must for your makeup bag. Goes on clean, looks and feels clean, and is a great product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    priscillacat | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Bare Minerals lipstick tried for first time.

    I love the lipcoverage and it looks wonderful for a nice amount of time without having to run and reapply right away! I recommend this sucker! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tonysopranogirl | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend