Smashbox Lip Enhancing Gloss Reviews

Back to Smashbox Lip Enhancing Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it

    i'm a huge lip gloss fan and have to say smashbox's is one of the best. afterglow is a really pretty color with just the right amount of shine. not too sticky and stays on for a long time. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    product_addict | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing!!!

    i love lip gloss and one day i was shopping and decided to try this out and i love it....all the colors are great....the gloss is long lasting and its not super sticky — 7 years, 1 month ago
    ambst30 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice Shine

    This is one the best lip glosses I have tried! And I have tried many. The color goes on smooth and is very addicting, you'll want to reapply it after it's off your lips. I also notice it makes my lips look full which is an extra!! It's a little expensive but worth it. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Langulo | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice color, not sticky

    the texture is nice - very smooth. And I can put it on before blowdrying and not worry about my hair sticking to my lips. The color is nice, too. Not too deep, not too pale. I have true color in Pixel, which is nice over a bit of lipliner (I have pale, sallow skin). — 7 years, 1 month ago
    shmamy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE!

    I was so surprised to find that I loooved Smashbox lipgloss so much - I'm a total gloss junkie but had never tried Smashbox because I always think their strong suit is complexion perfection. Not sticky, not too slick, super longlasting... I'm hooked! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    pinkcupcake | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love Smashbox

    I love this lip gloss. It goes on so smoothly and is not sticky. It doesnt have much of a smell which I love. The shine is amazing. The color Pixel works for my carmel skin. Love it! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    twpgymratsmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    fab

    This is onte the best lip glosses on the market in my opinion. It gives lasting color and you'll be guaranteed to find a color that flatters. I prefer the more neutral subtles shades. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    sorano | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite lip glosses

    I am a sucker for a lipgloss - I love these! Just think enough to last, not so think that it's a hair magnet! Perfect colors! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    rebecca2funny | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice!

    This was in a package with other Smashbox products. I like the fact that it is not sticky like some other department store brands. While it doesn't last very long, it layers nicely over lip pencil or lipstick. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    sassy1957 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    great gloss

    good staying power and easy application. it never fails me. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    TamraF | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!