Smashbox Lip Enhancing Gloss Reviews

Back to Smashbox Lip Enhancing Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Smells and Feels AWFUL!

    This gloss has a dry, gritty feel and it smells horribly, like a foul chemical. It doesn't last long at all, maybe 15 minutes, and it makes my lips drier than they were before I applied it. I do not recommend this at all. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lacm64 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really Great!

    I love smashbox lip gloss it is the best I have ever used. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    vem7 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Lip gloss

    I love Smashbox products. These lip gloss come in very pretty colors. They are very moisturizing and goes on smooth. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    queenbelle02 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Hold on a second....

    I love Smashbox, they are the leaders in runway makeup, and this lipgloss/liquid lipstick is great. This product has the feel of a lipgloss but the color of a lipstick. There are tons of shades to choose from and that's what makes it fun. I don't wear it enough to judge wear-time but it's a good product. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    NurseNatalie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love 'em

    I own a few of these glosses and carry them everywhere with me. — 7 years ago
    Buzz8808 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    disagree with the bad reviews

    While this lip gloss does not plump your lips, I find the formula quite moisturizing and the color lasted pretty long for me. — 7 years ago
    HollyP | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    I won this??

    Looks GREAT?? Lasted about 30 minutes if your lucky?? No plumping?? Glad I did NOT spend, it was the end in a week?? You have to keep applying it endlessly?? NOT GOOD? The great thing is the color was to die for?? Never lasted??? — 7 years ago
    lee5458 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 3

    Meh.

    I didn't hate these glosses, but I don't love them, either. They're just ... blah, I guess. Some of the colors are nice, but the texture is grainy, they aren't long-lasting and there's nothing "enhancing" about them. — 7 years ago
    Lifeofaladybug | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    I Have It On Now

    This is not going to give you Angelina lips, but I do like the sheer color, I don't notice any odor and it isn't super sticky. I don't know that it has any actual lip plumping potential because there is none of that sting or sizzle when it goes on. It lasts as long as any other gloss. I think lip enhancing just means that your lips will look prettier with this than on their own. For me this is definitely true. — 7 years ago
    Karen726 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Good colors but skimpy amount & doesn't last

    Smashbox glosses have terrific colors but they're best for photos because they simply don't last. Plus, they skimp so much on the amount of gloss that you've really overspent because you're lucky to get ten full wears out of it. — 7 years ago
    Catspek | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend