Smashbox Lip Enhancing Gloss Reviews

Back to Smashbox Lip Enhancing Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 2

    not for me

    It does nothing for my lips except make them shiny and that doesn't last long, too expensive — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Okay product.

    While these were not my favorites by far, they are not too bad. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite lip gloss.

    I received a free sample of this gloss one day from Smashbox. I have kept ordering more colors from then on. I love the way it glides on and the shine is perfect. The length of wear is just fine for me, it lasts anywhere from a couple of hours to more. I do beleive that this product is well worth the money charged and more! I just really love it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jillian787 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    bleh

    lip enhancing it is not. sticky, goopy, blah, yes. the gloss is thick on your lips and doesnt last long, which means it's either vanishing into think air or you're eating it (gross!) there are tons of cheaper, better alternatives out there... dont waste your money on this product. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ladybuggg | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Makes my lips smooth and kissable

    The wand makes for even distrubtion. The color is great (I prefer afterglow). It's not sticky, and doesn't rub off easily. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    StevieMore | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Gloss

    I got the color Fame in a Smashbox Kit. If the shade was a little lighter I would wear it everyday. It felt good going on, and it didn't have a strong or bad smell. (I am OCD with how things smell) It had great color and shine. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    babyfirefly | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Okay Okay I get it.....

    But if you absolutely have to have an orangey gloss, and you can suffer through the ills of this product, please buy flash....just grit your teeth. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    auntie12 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It

    I have this lip gloss in Afterglow, and I love it! It's a great neutral shade that really makes my lips shiny and soft. The only downside is that it is sticky and I usually have to reapply after lunch and once in a while throughout the day. Other than that, it's a great product! — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    momof3boyz123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like it!

    I have the True lipgloss in Fame, a very pretty pink for my cool, fair complexion. It's more pigmented than regular gloss and has a lot of shine without being sparkly. It's not sticky and has no odor or taste. I like the applicator, it allows for precise application. It doesn't stay on very long but I don't think any gloss does. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    wantitall | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Disappointed

    Not at all satisfied with this product. There is so much lip gloss out there, and this is just not worth the money. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jlomenzo319 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend