Smashbox Lip Enhancing Gloss Reviews

Back to Smashbox Lip Enhancing Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Not what I would expect from Smashbox

    This was the first Smashbox item I ever tried and I hate to say it, but I was not impressed. The product wears off very quickly and has a strange chemical smell and sticky consistency. I will not buy these lip glosses again! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Meli_Muffin | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best lip gloss of it's kind

    Their new gloss (full color) is super. It lasts for hours, does not bleed in to any lines around your mouth area. It is so smooth and creamy and so easy to apply, I absolutely love this product in the Full Color stage. Thank you Smashbox for this one hit wonder! Dr. Leigh — 6 years, 6 months ago
    GeeGeez | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Sticky

    Allure usually has good recommendations, but not with this one. It tastes terrible and leaves a sticky feeling on your lips. Yuck! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    andreashops | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    not for me

    It does nothing for my lips except make them shiny and that doesn't last long, too expensive — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Okay product.

    While these were not my favorites by far, they are not too bad. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite lip gloss.

    I received a free sample of this gloss one day from Smashbox. I have kept ordering more colors from then on. I love the way it glides on and the shine is perfect. The length of wear is just fine for me, it lasts anywhere from a couple of hours to more. I do beleive that this product is well worth the money charged and more! I just really love it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jillian787 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    bleh

    lip enhancing it is not. sticky, goopy, blah, yes. the gloss is thick on your lips and doesnt last long, which means it's either vanishing into think air or you're eating it (gross!) there are tons of cheaper, better alternatives out there... dont waste your money on this product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ladybuggg | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Makes my lips smooth and kissable

    The wand makes for even distrubtion. The color is great (I prefer afterglow). It's not sticky, and doesn't rub off easily. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    SevenM | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Gloss

    I got the color Fame in a Smashbox Kit. If the shade was a little lighter I would wear it everyday. It felt good going on, and it didn't have a strong or bad smell. (I am OCD with how things smell) It had great color and shine. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    babyfirefly | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Okay Okay I get it.....

    But if you absolutely have to have an orangey gloss, and you can suffer through the ills of this product, please buy flash....just grit your teeth. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    auntie12 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Gloss » Smashbox Lip Enhancing Gloss
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend