Clinique Acne Solutions Clearing Moisturizer Oil Free Reviews

Back to Clinique Acne Solutions Clearing Moisturizer Oil Free»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Product !

    I used this product along with the Acne Solutions Pak and I'll tell ya, I am a mid 40's woman who was still getting breakouts ! I had used many products to clear my skin, but I started using Clinique and OMG ! My skin looks and feels great and I have not had any breakouts since using this product !! Great ! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dolfinz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    This product, in conjunction with the face wash and the clarifying lotion, finally work on my skin. I have normal skin with dry patches, and acne. Most acne treatments dry out my skin, but the Clinique lady told me to use the face wash and the Clarifying lotion twice a day, but the face lotion and gel treatment only before going to bed. As long as I keep up with that routine, my skin is spotles...read mores! This moisturizer leaves my skin feeling moisturized, but not too much or too little. Just right. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    che11eness | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good product for what is intended for

    This is part of Clinique's three step acne skin care system. This product contains 2.5% benzoly peroxide which is strong enough to be effective, but not so strong that it can't be used every day. <br><br> When I used this product, I did NOT use the Acne Solutions facewash. I found using a gentle cleanser, the Acne Solutions Clarifying Lotion, and this product were a great combination. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LaLaLisa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Idea!

    I love using benzoyl peroxide to keep my face clear, and this lotion not just works to keep the zits away, but it keeps my skin fairly smooth. I love this! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    minervaspsyche | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Very Clarifying

    The Acne Solutions does work, however it was very drying and irritating to my skin. Clinique does stand behind their products though, and I was able to exchange it for another three step system. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    eLizzie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite Product!!

    I have been using the Acne Solutions 3 step and I love it, but this moisturizer is my favorite product of all. My skin feels very smooth and it is blemish free. This moisturizer has just the right ingredients to treat acne and as also gentle to my skin. I highly recommended!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Dulceramos | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Awesome

    This stuff is AWESOME!!!!!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    OctoberSun | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I recently started using the Acne Solutions line. This moisturizer has really made a difference in the past few weeks. My skin feels less oily, softer and no breakouts. I highly recommend this product line! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kokobaby | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft skin

    I use this with the toner. It's a great combination to help fight acne. Also, I love that it's oil free. I can moisturize my face and fight acne at the same time. It's worked better than any other brand I've tried. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    IstaHunwi | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend