Neutrogena Triple Moisture Cream Lather Shampoo Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Triple Moisture Cream Lather Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    GREAT

    i love this stuff i have hair as flat as a board and it tangles sooo easily this is great it leaves your hair soft and smooth it also makes it easy to manage also it works for really curly hair. the conditioner an leave in conditioner works just as well i looooove this stuff i would totally recomend using it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cuteangel11 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great shampoo!

    I love this shampoo - actually I love the entire Triple Moisture line! I have natural hair (no relaxer) that I wear straight, so I need a shampoo that won't make my hair tangled and whatnot. This shampoo leaves my hair feeling SO soft and manageable - following it up with the Triple Moisture Conditioner just makes it even more so. I would recommend this shampoo to anyone! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    roro98 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    REALLY GOOD

    This is one of the great products from Neutrogena! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    JANNET16888888 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not a huge fan

    This seemed to weigh down my fine but thick hair, and made it get a little bit greasy faster than I would have liked. Probably best if you have super-dry hair. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    AmberGretchen | 102 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    lauram

    realy makes your hair feel smooth and soft works great — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lauram | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite

    I chemically straighten my hair and i use a flat iron so you know that my hair needs some moisture at the end of the day. This creamy shampoo cleans my hair and gives it th "drink of water" that it needs. It smells wonderful as well. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    buibear | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for frizzy hair

    My hair is very curly and I color treat it which means my hair tends to be dry and frizzy. I love to use this shampoo. It leaves my hair and sculp soft and managable and well moisturized. I would recommend this to anyone who has color treated or damaged hair. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ciaragirl | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    Perfect for the dry, severe winter months!

    If your hair get's frizzy, dry, and limp during the holiday seasons, this shampoo is perfect for you! The product is all natural, containing products like all - nautural almond, oil extracts, and leafy ingredients. It controls your hair's frizz, and mantains the poof. Leaving your hair smell in a fresh combination of pears and almonds. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Polka24Dots | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for frizzy hair.

    This is especially good during the dry winter months when my hair gets extra frizzy and out of control. After a couple days of using this, my hair is much more tame. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ae3350 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    ehh

    I've got wavy to curly thick hair and this stuff didn't work as well as I thought it would considering the name (triple-moisture...). I didn't really think it smelled that great either. I used it for a while, but eventually moved on to something that worked better. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    hazelnut | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend