Neutrogena Triple Moisture Cream Lather Shampoo Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Triple Moisture Cream Lather Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Lathers well

    Lathers well and definitely delivers what it says. However, I prefer the conditioner. Sometimes I like to switch up a different shampoo combined with the Triple Moisture Conditioner. Virtually no scent. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    RachMP | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love neutrogena

    once again, another amazing product from neutrogena. my hair felt softer after using this and the conditioner the very next day. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Murphie | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great shampoo

    I tried this product on a lark, I was looking for a new shampoo and conditioner, and I knew nothing about it. But I was drawn to the look of the package and I trust the Neutrogena brand. So, I gave it a try and I am so glad I did. I does a wonderful job of leaving you hair feel soft and healthy. I will continue using this product as long as they keep making it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    afdish | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I lke it.

    This works well. Does not leave my hear dry, rinses out well and is easy to carry on trips. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Trudchen | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great stuff

    I have colored, dry hair and this stuff is great. Had never tried anything like this always bought salon shampoos and conditioners and this is just as good. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    stacy7063 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Loved it

    I am mixed and have curly damaged hair (from chemicals) . . .I used it over the summer when I wore my hair curly and it the name of the shampoo is not lying. I can't remember my hair feeling that moisturized after I got out of the shower. My hair usually dries really fast because of the damage — 6 years, 9 months ago
    aznmixdchic | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great for dry, abused hair!

    for starters i have naturally curly, coarse, thick hair. on top of that i get it highlighted on a regular basis and often straighten my hair. my hair is long and gets dry and damaged. this shampoo leaves my hair feeling soft, and does not give it that "squeaky clean" feeling of being stripped of all moisture. it's a great value for a (better than salon) great shampoo. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tinylittlebird | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not for oily hair

    My sister loves this shampoo and recommended it. I didn't think to consider that she has dry hair and I have oily hair! This shampoo left me feeling like I forgot to rinse out my conditioner, even though I didn't use any conditioner with it. I would definitely recommend it for people with dry hair. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    fram60 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great shampoo

    I use this every day and find it the best shampoo I have ever found! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    oregongirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Acts like a conditioner.

    The shampoo definetly delivers moisture but it didn't lather at all. I feels exactly like a conditioner. I guess I need the lather in order to feel like I'm shampooing. I like to really get every trace of shampoo — 6 years, 10 months ago
    xx_xx_xx | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend