Neutrogena Triple Moisture Cream Lather Shampoo Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Triple Moisture Cream Lather Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I love neutrogena

    once again, another amazing product from neutrogena. my hair felt softer after using this and the conditioner the very next day. — 6 years ago
    Murphie | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great shampoo

    I tried this product on a lark, I was looking for a new shampoo and conditioner, and I knew nothing about it. But I was drawn to the look of the package and I trust the Neutrogena brand. So, I gave it a try and I am so glad I did. I does a wonderful job of leaving you hair feel soft and healthy. I will continue using this product as long as they keep making it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    afdish | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    I lke it.

    This works well. Does not leave my hear dry, rinses out well and is easy to carry on trips. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Trudchen | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great stuff

    I have colored, dry hair and this stuff is great. Had never tried anything like this always bought salon shampoos and conditioners and this is just as good. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    stacy7063 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Loved it

    I am mixed and have curly damaged hair (from chemicals) . . .I used it over the summer when I wore my hair curly and it the name of the shampoo is not lying. I can't remember my hair feeling that moisturized after I got out of the shower. My hair usually dries really fast because of the damage — 6 years, 5 months ago
    aznmixdchic | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for dry, abused hair!

    for starters i have naturally curly, coarse, thick hair. on top of that i get it highlighted on a regular basis and often straighten my hair. my hair is long and gets dry and damaged. this shampoo leaves my hair feeling soft, and does not give it that "squeaky clean" feeling of being stripped of all moisture. it's a great value for a (better than salon) great shampoo. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tinylittlebird | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Not for oily hair

    My sister loves this shampoo and recommended it. I didn't think to consider that she has dry hair and I have oily hair! This shampoo left me feeling like I forgot to rinse out my conditioner, even though I didn't use any conditioner with it. I would definitely recommend it for people with dry hair. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    fram60 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great shampoo

    I use this every day and find it the best shampoo I have ever found! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    oregongirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Acts like a conditioner.

    The shampoo definetly delivers moisture but it didn't lather at all. I feels exactly like a conditioner. I guess I need the lather in order to feel like I'm shampooing. I like to really get every trace of shampoo — 6 years, 6 months ago
    xx_xx_xx | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 6 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Moisture

    This is the best shampoo that I have purchased in a long time. I have trouble keeping my hair moisturized, but by using NTM shampoo this hasn't been a problem. I use this product twice a week and it gives me adequate moisture and I don't feel as if the shampoo is stripping my hair. This product is inexpensive and a little of this product goes a long way. I would definitely recommend this product to someone who is looking for added moisture. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    happyeve | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend