Neutrogena Triple Moisture Cream Lather Shampoo Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Triple Moisture Cream Lather Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Excellent Product!

    I bought this product yesterday and used it today for the first time and I can see a big difference! My hair feels so soft and manageable, I don't feel that "straw" texture anymore and it looks glossy. I have abused my hair by coloring red, then trying to go back to caramel and trying to get all this color off that my hair was looking dry and damaged, this Neutrogena treatment is a great solution to get my hair back where it used to be. I LOVE IT!! — 3 years ago
    Margy78 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Good but pricey for size

    I've used this shampoo a few times I love it but I have so much hair it is not worth $7.00 for the small size it comes in. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    jennymuffins | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love the smell

    I am African-American and I have very dry hair, so this really works for me. It doesn't leave my hair feeling stripped. And I love the smell!! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    MrsFen | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really like it!

    I really really like this shampoo. It is very moisturizing and the lather works really well! I love the smell of it too. Would definitely recommend! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Rawrrr | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Nothing Special

    Not as bad as the conditioner but I won't be buying it agian — 4 years ago
    madeup4lfe | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for damaged bleached hair.

    One day I woke up and realized I had over bleached my hair, honestly I looked like a scarecrow with my stringy, thin, dry hair. Since I love Neutrogena, I thought let me try this one. I could not have been happier. My damaged hair look good after the first wash, my hair become soft, shiny with full body. I immediately went out and bought the whole triple moisture line. My hair has never looked better and I get a lot of compliments! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    freewilly | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Overall

    While it doesn't lather very much, it's one of the only shampoos i've used that actually left my hair soft after i rinsed it out. it's texture is similar to the conditioner, but i'd recommend it to people with dry hair. — 5 years ago
    mzhoneythang | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    No sulfites, no harsh stuff; what's not to love?

    About this shampoo? I LUV THIS SHAMPOO! As a gal with curly hair, this shampoo does the TRICK of using olive oil and many other fine ingredients to give moisture back while cleansing the hair. I've been using this shampoo for about a year now and it hasn't disappointed me yet. Great work with this one, Neutrogena! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    FlyHoney | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Plush, posh, effective

    Love this deeply moisturizing shampoo, which my curls simply drink in. An effective shampoo with pleasing texture & scent, a drugstore brand nearly on par with some big boutique brands that are also "triple" the price! Look forward to using it, feel sad when it runs low. Find that I use this product heavily when I use it (it seems to absorb directly into hair). Have repurchased five or six times. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    mineola | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Lathers well

    Lathers well and definitely delivers what it says. However, I prefer the conditioner. Sometimes I like to switch up a different shampoo combined with the Triple Moisture Conditioner. Virtually no scent. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    RachMP | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend