Benefit Speed Brow Reviews

Back to Benefit Speed Brow»
Sort by:
  • 9

    love it!!!!

    This brow gel is great! you can get the tinted version which works really well if you dont like filling in your brows. it really helps with making your brows more dramatics and fuller. its the polishing you need when your doing a full face of makeup. The clear brow gel is just as good if you don need to make you eyebrows fuller or darker. You can also fill in your brows with a liner and use the gel as a finisher. If you put too much on it may get crunchy but used in moderation it great! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    snowy143 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Crunchy brows

    Yuck - Don't like this so much. I even returned it. Good colors but left brows sticky and crunchy. Sloppy and hard to apply. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Yakprof | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not crazy about this

    I find this product clumps easily. I prefer to use a pencil and then smudge it to get a more natural look. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Heathergail | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    A simple, effective way to keep your brows under control. It's not too sticky or crunchy and very easy to apply and remove. Looks natural, feels natural...what more could a girl want. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kpkokinis | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Medium color good

    Haven't run across a product like this and have purchased these several times. I buy them FOR the color since my eyebrows have very little color at the edges now. I agree that the darkest color seems a little harsh for me and can clump when it comes out but I have not found that with the medium color. I have never purchased the no color. I will purchase the dark color again hoping that it was a fluke since I need the color. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mabyns | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Perfect 10

    When I ran out I tried another product and I regretted it. I will be loyal to thsi product forever!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    peteeagle | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Like the Clear Version

    The clear version of this was subtle but effective in taming my brows. The effect could have been a little more long-lasting, but overall, not a bad product. I found the colored version to be heavy and gloppy. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    AmberGretchen | 102 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    It's just ok

    I have dark eyebrows so I tried the clear one. I think this is a good product but it's fatally overpriced. I bought the Sephora brand after I ran out of the Speed Brow and I couldn't notice the difference in my face ... I did notice it in my pocket though! I love Benefit and they have awesome products, but I don't think this one is particularly worthy, you can easily find the same performance at lower prices. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jujuchi | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend