TRESemme Naturals Moisture Conditioner Reviews

Back to TRESemme Naturals Moisture Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Amazing For Tangles!!

    For this conditioner you really don't need much. A small amount goes a long way. Once you put it in it makes your hair very soft,slick, and easy to detangle. Once rinsed out theres no build up but your hair isn't as soft as it could be, but none the less is soft. Price is great for a product of high quality/performance. Overall a great product. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    BarBar | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good for scalp, but it could be better...

    This conditioner is pretty efficent as far as size and smell. I found it a bit thin in consistancy and that it didn't really coat my hair that well. It does do wonders for my scalp though and helps to keep my scalp from becomeing too dry. I use this in conjunction with the Radiant Volume Shampoo and it gets the job done. However it could be a bit better when it comes to moisturizing my hair itself. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    lainaDAZE | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    TreSemme Natural Conditioner is Amazing!

    I'm loving this conditioner because it makes my hair feel soft and silky and adds a beautiful shine to it. The price is reasonable and the ingredients are a plus! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    JenRene | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Just like the shampoo

    When I use this with the matching shampoo, it does a great job on my hair. I seriously can't ask for a better job for the price. Unlike most cheap conditioners, this one doesn't seem to weigh my hair down or make my hair look greasy. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    ama1221 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    didn't really make a difference for me

    I have tried lots of different conditioners and this really didn't help my hair any-I have very dry hair and after use I couldn't see any difference. — 6 years ago
    tiffnat | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This product is the best

    Reasonably priced, very easy on teh wallet. Leaves my hair feeling smooth and silky with unbeatable shine. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    maryamomto4 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works great

    This conditioner really works great for my fine, thin hair. Doesn't weigh it down. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    twilson413 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    TRESemme' Conditioner

    I have very dry and frizzy hair due to use of lot of Hair color. I have tried various Conditioners and found TRESemme' to be the best. It does wonders for your hair and gives a smooth silky appearance. Also I find my hair loss in control. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Rajul | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    TreSemme is for me

    I have used TreSemme products for years. This conditioner leaves my hair light and soft with no heavy build up but very managable. I switch between this brand and another well known one to prevent scalp problems. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Ellie_F | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend