Sephora Jumbo Eye Pencil Reviews

Back to Sephora Jumbo Eye Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I'm In Love

    I use these all the time, as smoky eyeliners and sometimes as bases. I have one in the beigy color and the silvery color. The price range is great-$5, yay! The only downside is you have to buy a sharpener, but you can get one pretty cheap, so that's not too bad. They are kinda creasy, so I don't use them as eyeshadows. These babies go on super smoothly and evenly distribute ALOT of color. You can't do better for the buck, believe me. — 5 years ago
    ateensmakeupbag | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    OK

    This product is OK. It was a little big/thick for me, but that's my fault for not buying a skinnier pencil. The color was pretty light. Overall the pencil didn't do too much for me. I don't use mine anymore. — 5 years ago
    annelise | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good enough

    Honestly, there are a few other jumbo eye pencils that are better than this one. I think the colors are pretty, pigmented and they last long, however what I don't like about them is that it is a bit too soft. I mostly use these for eyeshadow base on my eyelid. In my opinion, the price meets the quality just perfect. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    egonza15 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My New Favorite Eye Pencil!

    I LOVE the Sephora Jumbo Eye Pencil. The colors are fabulous and they stay on all day long. Even with oily skin on a hot day, the color doesn't budge. I use these every single day. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Buy it.

    great pencil. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    pompste | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product, great price

    what a nice surprise! This pencil is fantastic...and it's only 5 bucks!! The colors are really great...mosly for when you want to have something a little fun or dramatic. But the neutral beige is lovely! I have one of the blues and i'm going back to get one of the violets...definitely holds up to more expensive brands! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    meg61299 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Depends on the color

    At first I hated this pencil. I bought it in the white, thinking that it had a metallic sheen and would come out on my eye as more of a silver color (the way it looked on my hand in the store). It didn't really show up on my eye at all. Not only was it not silvery, like I expected, but it wasn't even white--it wasn't anything! I could barely see it. So that was a huge upset. I was reluctant to...read more try the pencil out again, but caved and bought one--this time in the green. I was so pleasantly surprised! It deposits a great deal of color, and it's very noticeable, unlike the white. All in all, I'd recommend the brighter pencils of this line (like the green, royal blue, etc) but not the lighter colors such as pink or white. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    missmeliss | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sephora Jumbo Eye Pencil

    you cant beat this quailty and price anywhere. Goes on smooth, and is easy to take off, but only when you want it to. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    _smky_ | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fabulous!

    When I saw these in Sephora I was instantly smitten and bought them for all my friends for Christmas! They come in a really nice range of colours with a slight metallic sheen to them, which is subtle rather than full-on glittery. I have the grey one and it's really pretty against my grey eyes. I don't really like using it over the whole eyelid, as the blurb suggests, but it's nice used as a tradit...read moreional liner and then blended in for a subtly glam look. I'm definitely going to stock up in a few more colours, including a couple of lighter ones for daytime. Bonus - only $6! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    daisydukey | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best!

    These are amazing! I have 5 different colours, and can't get enough. You can't beat the price. I use the light pink one every day, and it is very effective at hiding any redness around my eyes from the early mornings. Perfect :) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    CuteAndFuzzy | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend