Bliss Lemon + Sage Conditioning Rinse Reviews

Back to Bliss Lemon + Sage Conditioning Rinse»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Hmm..

    it's really thick and leaves the hair dry and tangled — 3 years, 5 months ago
    tajanae | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not Really a Conditioner

    I've tried both the shampoo and conditioner, and I have to say that while the shampoo is serviceable, the conditioner is not something I would use again. It is far too light for my dry/wavy hair. While I do not find the general smell to be offensive, it would not be a reason for me to buy it either. In general, after using this conditioner in combination with other hair products that I normally...read more use, I find that I have more frizz than usual, and my hair is harder to comb. In all, it is not something that I would buy again, even if it was far less expensive. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Keyamarie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Ok Conditioner

    This is a good product and it does the job but the smell is horrible! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Diana910 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Smells, and not in a good way

    This conditions ok but the smell is intolerable. I actually had kids tell me my hair smelled like a port-a-potty. Yeah. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    hrhclaire | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I recieved this as a gift and I instantly fell in love with it! I love how it smells and it works great! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    hwnheart | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    This conditioning rinse solved all my conditioner problems — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Grake1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works for me.

    I really like this product. I have fine hair, but I just use this on the tips of my hair and it really smoothes split ends and keeps my hair straight and smooth. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Dana_22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Meets your travel needs.

    I recently stayed at the W Hotel and this is what they offer for tolietries. I really like the bar and body wash it leaves a oft lemon scent, the conditioning rinse I love and it makes my hair soft and fluffy. I would buy this pack for travel or a gift. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Dana_22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend