Sephora Snag-Free Hair Elastics Reviews

Back to Sephora Snag-Free Hair Elastics»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfection!

    I have A LOT of hair but it is very, very thin, and these are amazing. They truly do not snag at all, and they keep your hair nicely in place, even in a high ponytail. They also come in clear, brownish, and black, which is a nice touch. — 6 years ago
    Poppy3 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!

    I needed to tie my hair back. My girlfriend gave me a Sephora snag-free hair elastic. I was skeptical at first, but now I am not. Works great. Doesn't pull out my hair. I can wear it all day, without a problem. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    shecandoit | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for the curls

    I have very curly / thick hair & not too many hair ties make it out of my hair in one piece... I usually end up cutting them out. Sephora's snag-free ties were first given to me by a friend with similiar hair & they worked great. I haven't used anything else since. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ralais | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    this product is great

    this product is great,i bought for my girlfriend and she uses it everyday — 6 years, 1 month ago
    weasel | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    smooth and snag free

    does what it says — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Allisol | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for kids!

    If you hate pulling out your hair when you pull out your ponytail, you will love these! Snag-free is exactly what it is. Great for kids too. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Weidknecht | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Simple and Useful

    These help pull my hair back and don't feel like I'm pulling my scalp back with it. Doesn't rip my hair and keeps it back without having to readjust it. Priced right in my opinion — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ashleyh23 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    a lot of power in a little package

    these little elastics are amazingly powerful and strong! they basically disappear in your hair and hold it in place perfectly. i use the clear - and my only issue is that if i drop one, i have difficulty finding it ... then again, that's user error! ;) — 6 years, 5 months ago
    NicoleRyneeB | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for classy, sleek looks

    These are fabulous for easily pulling your hair back in a ponytail but not looking like you're going to the gym. I use the brown color, which blends right in with my hair. And there are very durable. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    christinep | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend