Sephora Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to Sephora Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    mascara

    works great. Love it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    luckywin | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT MASCARA

    I LOVE THIS MASCARA BECAUSE i CAN GO SWIMMING AND IT WILL NOT RUN DOWN MY FACE. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    etheldaylily | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    MASCARA

    I LOVE THIS MASCARA AND STAYS ON EVEN IN THE RAIN. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    NANCY1961 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Waterproof Mascara

    I have invisible lashes, and this mascara is great. Thickens and lengthens, and stays on for a long time. Well worth the price. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    LadyDev | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    waterproofmascara

    waterproof is a must — 6 years ago
    sudu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Looks great at the end of the day

    This mascara adds great length and thickness to my lashes without smudging. At the end of the day my lashes still look thick and long and no smudge!!!!! — 6 years ago
    teach08 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    really waterproof!

    this mascara is great for the price, it really holds up to being a truely waterproof mascara, in the most humid weather. — 6 years ago
    hbbs55 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product, I use it daily

    Sephora Waterproof Mascara is a daily necessity in my makeup bag. It goes on nicely, the wand is easy to use. It doesn't clump, and really is waterproof. — 6 years ago
    cdziuba | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Stick With Great Lash

    I tried this in black but I found that it left my lashes looking thin, I prefer the lengthening and thickening effects of Great Lash Mascara. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    amominred | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend