Sephora Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to Sephora Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 7

    I was pretty happy with it, and it didn't make me itch like crazy.

    This is one of the very few mascaras I have tried that do not make my eyes itch like crazy, I will use it again. While it may not make your lashes as thick looking as some, it is waterproof and does the job. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dddiva | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super

    I love this product — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Vision | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    keeps its product promise-

    this is the Best Waterproof Mascara I have used! Most of the ones I have tried previously, say they are waterproof but don't really deliver the wear when the test of moisture is put to the test. I can REALLY cry (happy tears) in this and it REALLY DOSE STAY ON! The brush is longer on the delivery end of the wand and helps to cover more lashes with less product. The cost is "Very"reasona...read moreble and I wouldn't want to be without my Sephora Waterproof Mascara... EVER! Thank you Sephora. :) Ocellog@aol.com — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Ocellg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Amazing!

    This is my favorite mascara ever. Better than the pink and green. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    suzanrocks | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing

    i love it — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sams22 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Loved it.

    Doesn't flake like some other mascaras and stays on. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    gjoslin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    SMOOOOTH

    I have never used any mascara that worked as well — 6 years, 2 months ago
    yiayia79 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Water proof mascara

    I love this stuff. I have allergies and my eyes water all the time, this product lets me wear mascara and not have to worry about having raccoon eyes. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cootnbear | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    it really works!

    very waterproof! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    CoriStyle | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Water-proof for sure

    This is good quality mascara and goes on smoother than other water-proof mascaras that I have used. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    susanhales | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend