Sephora Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to Sephora Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    I love this product!

    This mascara is great it dries quickly and stays in place. It's not as difficult to remove as some waterproof mascara's — 6 years, 3 months ago
    weddings | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    work of art

    i love sephora as it is but iv never had a waterproof mascara like this one it dries quick and stays in place althought it sumtimes smuges it still makes your lashes lusious and refreshed — 6 years, 3 months ago
    anr1308 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    DOESNT SMUDGE,, LITTLE HARD TO REMOVE

    LIKE ALL WATERPROOFS, A BIT HARD TO REMOVE, CLUMPY IF YA DON'T — 6 years, 3 months ago
    pickdoc | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Sephora waterproof mascara

    Great item! Doesn't smear. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Bonnie1951 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Perfect for shaky hands

    It has a deep rich color that tends to last the day. And compared to other department store brands is resonably priced. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jelybene | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Mass-a-care your eye-lashes

    I didn't find the product very good. The brush is very small and my eyelashes used to get caught in the brush hairs. Ouch!! I prefer Revlon Volumizer Mascara to it. Recommend everyone not to massacre their eye lashes :) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jyoti | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    good mascara - long lasting

    This is a good mascara, long-lasting and waterproof. It's a little expensive compared to other waterproof mascara brands. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    unvadier | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great mascara

    I tried this Mascara in black. It works great, and unlike other mascara's I did not find that the colour faded throughout the day. It did not smudge at all for me which was great! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bex_88 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bye Bye smudges

    Lovely lashes that stay that way, even when you are in the pool, or in the garden. Perfect waterproof! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Kimigerald | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Brush

    I love the way the brush makes the lashes appear fuller without the clumps — 6 years, 4 months ago
    imgrammy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend