Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Daily Scrub Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Daily Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good Scrub Cleanser

    I enjoyed using this product as it certainly did exfoliate my skin yet was gentle enough to use every day. I would recommend this product to anyone who needs a gentle cleanser that will exfoliate the skin. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Alicijean | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Works okay

    This product dried my face a little bit, but I did see a bit of a difference in my face after I had used it. It didn't do a whole lot to my blackheads. The price is decent, but could be a dollar or two cheaper seeing as it doesn't do everything it claims to. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    PrincessBear3 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    It's OK

    It did noticeably help my complexion. However, it did not completely get rid of blackheads the first time. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    leisa10 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not good

    My skin apparently did not like this product. I broke out and had tiny bumps all over my face for about a day after using it. I've never had a reaction to a product. I guess it was the sal. acid- which I've used before in body washes. I guess if you're prone to reactions- skip it. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    MonkeyBoo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    ouch! :(

    this scrub is so harsh, my skin goes crazy after using it! the creamy formula is drying too. there are many other scrubs out there that are much better than this one. as for clearing blackheads, i don't even think it does that either. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    suchabarbiegirl | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Crap.

    This line normally has great products and to be honest, I was severely let down by this. I have the worst blackheads known to man and this did not help at all! It was almost as bad as Biore, lean and Clear, and Clinique. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    kittielover | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    doesn't do it's job

    I found that this scrub didn't do it's job at all. I noticed no change in my blackhead population with use of this scrub. A waste of my money. The packaging is also very ugly, at least it lets the product out easily — 5 years, 8 months ago
    mitanari | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works good

    I love this scrub, it helps prevent blackheads on me. It is not really strong either so my skin is not harsh — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Mshalo6 | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    I like the way my face felt

    I thought it was a great scrub to get some of the dead skin off but not so sure it works to good on the blackheads. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    jasonorf | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Name is misleading.

    I bought this to do just what the name said it would Blackhead Eliminating. What I got was dry flaky damaged skin. I don't know if my T-Zone will ever recover from the damage. I really was disappointed because I do have an ugly T-Zone Blackhead issue. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    canice4673 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend