Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Daily Scrub Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Daily Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good Exfoliator, Bad Blackhead Remover

    I use it as an exfoliator and think that it does the job, but i'm sure i can find something better. And it doesn't do the job of removing blackheads as well as it should. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    DesertGirl84 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works well

    My son has blackheads on his nose that drive me crazy....so he now uses this and we're both happy. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Blesseddaily | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Facial Scrub

    This product does great on my skin. Most products make my face extrememly dry, but this does not. My face feels smoother and looks brighter after I use it. It has worked ok on my blackheads. Not great, but I have noticed they are smaller and there seem to be less, but they are still there. — 5 years ago
    sarahsdressler | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not too bad

    I tend to like the neutrogena line. This was ok, not too harsh on the face. I still get blackheads sometimes not as many — 5 years, 2 months ago
    shelgirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Blackhead eliminating? Not so much.

    I have some pretty stubborn blackheads. And I've been using this twice daily for a few months now. Sometimes three times. It hasn't touched my blackheads at all. But as a scrub? Its great. Those little beads really go to town on dead skin. But that's about it. A little disappointing for me, but great if you just want a facial scrub. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    KarliRae | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    It's ok...

    Nothing special, just another face scrub that isn't quite good enough. I am always looking for something a little more fine-grained in an exfoliant. This is good for someone who never exfoliates and could benefit from a small step in that direction. The good news is that it won't dry your skin or irritate it enough to cause more breakouts. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    zizza77 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    very good

    it's a great product and it made my skin look good. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Sweetielicious | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Its OK

    I've used this and did not get the results I was expecting at all. I do however think it kept acne at bay but not blackheads oddly. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Steph_Denise | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    MiND BLOWING!

    I love this product! It is absolutley AH!-MAZING!!! It lasts for a long time and it really works!!! Which is a total plus!!!! It is at a goog price, & tootalyy worth it. It creates a glowing complexion, and zit- black head free face!! You should try this sometime. :) — 5 years, 4 months ago
    bubbly_n13 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    didnt do the job

    i use this product 2 or 3 times a week.. it didnt eliminate any of my blackheads.. it just gave me a sensation or very dry skin.. i just stop using it.. i gave it to my brother.. and it didnt work for him neither! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Maryszhita | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend