Shiseido The Makeup Stick Foundation Reviews

Back to Shiseido The Makeup Stick Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Perfect for targeted coverage

    I like stick foundations because they are easy to use, and easy to control. I don't need to put foundation all over my face, and with this, I can target the areas with imperfections. It blends very easily with fingers or with a brush, and is buildable for more coverage. I can even use this as a concealer - with a concealer brush (doesn't seem to work with a finger). I am fair and have cool blu...read moree/pink undertones, and the I 00 color is perfect for me. It also lasts throughout the day, but is not sweatproof. Overall, I highly recommend this product! — 2 years, 12 months ago
    cbphila | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    NOT WORTH IT

    I have tried this coverup stick and do not like it at all! it does not cover well comes off quickly and is drying. I prefer the coverup stick from benefits. You get for your buck and better coverage! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    shoshie | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Use if you are desperate for major coverage

    I have used this foundation occasionally when I need more coverage than a liquid can provide. It is especially useful if you are having photography done. However, I would recommend a primer with it unless you have dry skin, because the skin can become oily. It goes on very smoothly and can be blended to almost any coverage level. Again, don't buy this hoping for light coverage. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Keyamarie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    shiseido stick foundation- thumbs up

    great product!!!!! however, the amount of foundation received for the price is a little pathetic. it is a wonderful product and is worth the cost in the long run. the product doesn't clump up like many of the other brands of foundation. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    autumn1010 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    loved it

    I like the way this foundation conceals marks on your skin. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    steadier | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    this is the best i love shiseido,my mother got me started on this and now im hooked — 5 years, 10 months ago
    weaselsgrl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    NOT worth it

    It is completely expensive and comes off on your clothes. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    amy526 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Foundation Flop

    Do not waste your money on this foundation! The stick does not last long, and it's way overpriced! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    teffers8464 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend