Clinique Superbalm Lip Treatment Reviews

Back to Clinique Superbalm Lip Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wonderful

    I use it before bed and wake up with soft lips! — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    Ktorres29 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Part of my nighttime routine

    This is in my bedside table. I use it everynight before I go to sleep and if I wake up during the night. It keep my lips moisturized, buy not sticky or tacky like other products can. — 9 months ago
    PrincessKim81 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    cure for dry, cracking lips daily

    I have always suffered from extremely dry, damaged lips. This is a miracle in a tube. I apply at night and as needed during the day. I'll never use anything else again. Love it bunches. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    elassuy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST LIP BALM EVER

    I'm not one to even care about lip balm, because they're all pretty much the same. But this one is crazy good. It gives an extremely unique shine also, that I haven't found in any other lip balm or lip gloss. Don't know how to describe it. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Advice_Rice | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    clinque rocks

    Agree with the night use. Slather it on, and by morning you are good to go! Clinque usually has really solid, smooth and slightly sticky texture to their lip gloss, but I like it. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    totalbeautygal | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good night treatment

    This balm is great for night use. I woke up and it was still there which probably meant it didn't get much on my clothes so that's good. It's a little sticky so I usually dont use it in the day. I must say it's pretty expensive for such a small tube. I was honestly shocked when the salesperson handed me the small tube! It's less than 3 weeks and I'm 3/4 into the tube. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    starlite11 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best: forget the rest

    Clinique does it again. I have very dry and chapped lips and any kind of lipstick, no matter how moisturizing, ends up feeling tight. I have started using this at night as a treatment, and during the day I dab a tiny bit over my lipstick. It gives a nice shine, but unlike a traditional lip gloss, it does not cause my lipstick to come off on my teeth. Buy two tubes, for $15 apiece, it's worth it! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    veganbonnie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Clinique Superbalm Lip Treatment is GREAT!

    I bought this on Ebay. It is one of the first Clinique items I've used. This is awesome! It makes my lips so smooth. It's way better than using a lip balm or lip gloss. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Jami78 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend