Neutrogena Rainbath Shower & Bath Gel Moisture Rich Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Rainbath Shower & Bath Gel Moisture Rich»
Sort by:
  • 8

    One of the Best

    This shower and bath gel has a non-overpowering clean fragrance. It leaves me feeling clean and moisturized, making it a pleasure to use. Definitely give this a try. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    MaryMcP | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!

    Smells great, is moisturizing and rinses clean. What's not to love> — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lexicondevil57 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this stuff

    It makes my skin feel so soft, and the smell is great. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    satanswho | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without it

    I started using Neutrogena Rainbath shower gel about 3 years ago, and I love it. It costs a little more than than others, but well worth it. You only need to use a small amount, about the size of a dime, and that will lather your whole body. It smells so fresh and clean. People always comment on my "scent" and how great I smell! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jodiekareem | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Totally refreshing

    This product is totally refreshing. It is so clean and soothing on my skin. I feel great after I come out of the shower. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    263412 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT TO USE DURING WINTER MONTHS

    MOST SHOWER GELS DRY YOUR SKIN OUT DURING THE WINTER MONTHS. THIS ONE NOT ONLY LEAVES YOUR SKIN FEELING SOFT AND FULL OF MOISTURE, IT HAS A REFRESHING SENT THAT STAYS WITH YOU ALL DAY LONG. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    vonnie1075 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love This Product

    This is the only shower gel my entire family can agree on. It does not dry out my skin and has a refreshing scent. I am very disapointed because I cannot find this scent any longer. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KathrynM | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend