Dior Miss Dior Cherie Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Dior Miss Dior Cherie Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Ewwww...

    I can't stand this fragrance. It sells like someone tried to make a good fragrance, but put in too many chemicals. Not a good one for me. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Amber12 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    yummy

    this smells like strawberries and champagne, I just wish it weren't so darn expensive — 6 years, 6 months ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    in love with Dior!

    I don't usually wear perfume. When I bought it from sephora I was really going out on a limb to try something new. I absolutley loved it. I find it suitable for daytime and evening. "What do you have on?-you smell sexy!" I actualy got that exact line from an intern at my office. It's mostly sweet but not so sweet you need to wash it off when you come home. LOVE the bottle, too! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MetalLady | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I Like It

    I think it\'s a great day-time perfume. I prefer something a little spicier for night, but this is perfect for work or errands. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    AllieB | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great perfume

    This is by far my all time favorite perfume. The scent is light and sweet. I have never had so many compliments on pefume. I constantly have people walk up to me and tell me I smell great and wonder what I am wearing. This is for some one who loves a fruity perfume with a little spice. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    linz7654 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sweet Girls

    This is definitely for nice girls. It can be a bit overpowering though for something advertised for Miss. I like it in the morning. It makes me smile. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    JessicaNathan | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nice...for young girls

    This is a simple, nice pretty fragrance, but as I'm getting older now, I prefer something a little more complex. I own it and I wear it almost everyday (unlike my favorite perfumes which I wear on special occasions). I feel like this perfume would be great for teens- and I believe that was the brand's intention. Although it smells lovely, I won't be replacing it when I'm out. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    BlackBarbie | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    love

    this fragrance is awesome loved it — 6 years, 6 months ago
    laurynbnyc | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this fragrance

    This fragrance smeels so beautiful and it lasts all day. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jaybauelos | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend