Dior Miss Dior Cherie Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Dior Miss Dior Cherie Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I am in love with this perfume. It is by far one of my favorites! The scent is sweet; but not so sweet that it has no scent to it. It was strong; but not old lady-like as most of the Ralph Lauren perfumes are. Normally, Dior perfumes have come across to me as Ralph Lauren perfumes have: Perfume for women over the age of fifty. (As most of the perfumes out there are nowadays) But this one is actual...read morely one I love and I am a young person too! Congrats Dior for showing me that not all designer perfumes are meant for people my grandmas age. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    kittielover | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lifts My Spirits

    I recently purchased this for myself and just love wearing it. It smells divine and I always relish in the way it makes me feel. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    carolinaanita | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells like strawberry

    This scent gets better after awhile- at first it is just to sweet and sharp. But later on in smells very sexy ! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    faith24 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice but really sweet

    First off, this perfume bottle is really really pretty. Perfume is really nice and unique, but it is a really sweet smell. It also feels nice (it makes your skin smooth, not dried out). An awesome perfume, but its not for everyone, so smell before you buy! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    kafenjmd21 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not a fan

    I ended up returning this fragrance. It gave me headaches and it didn't smell right on my skin. I ordered it online from a fragrance website so maybe they sold me an old bottle that lost its scent? I wanted to wear this on my wedding day but now I have to find a new scent. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    CupcakeCutie | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful! But only for the winter....

    This scent is beautiful and lasts all day. I've received so many compliments on it, but I've been wearing perfume for years, and it initially felt a little bold for me. It is definitely musky enough that it should be worn with sweaters (ie, only in the winter). For summer months, I retire it for a lighter scent. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MichelleCH | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Mmmmm...

    This is a very nice scent. I don't usually like sweet scents, but this one is good. Smells even better after you have had it on a while. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LindaGS | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    was not love at first sniff...but now I love it

    I have to admit - I was turned off at first by the initial blast of sweetness. But after I actually sprayed it, and walked around a bit, I kept sniffing my arm. Now that I've owned it for 6 months, I can honestly say that this is a sweet, but refreshing fragrance that warms up to a carmely sweetness that is like nothing else. The Caramel Popcorn (i don't smell popcorn by the way...lol) really b...read morealances this out after a few minutes. I had been so tired of Vanilla and spicy fragrances, this is a total departure. A little goes a long way, and it lasts most of the day. It completely warms up and becomes cozy - with a clean sweetness to it. Try it - don't just sniff from the bottle. spray some on...and wait a few minutes! The bottle is lovely. Thick glass with houndstooth pattern etched - and a beautiful silver metal ribbon on top. The Juice is a pinkish yellow. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    BlackberryAddict | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice scent

    its a very subtle and high class scent — 6 years, 5 months ago
    laullypopp | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    smells great

    i love this fragrance...it's definitely in my top five! it's so crisp but still sweet. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    amandak3011 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend