Dior Miss Dior Cherie Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Dior Miss Dior Cherie Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 5

    smells like candy

    if you like to smell edible you may like this perfume. I bought it because I thought I loved it, but it is very sweet smelling. it is also very overpowering, but on the positive side it does last all day. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    kelysej | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty & Feminine

    I really like this fragrance, as it's young, floral, and feminine--just plain pretty. It's light and not overpowering, but it doesn't last me all day, but that is probably due to my own body's chemistry. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    reciprocate | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My new favorite!

    Love the scent!!!! Seems to change throughout the day and get even better with time. I don't use anything else now that I've discovered Miss Dior! Not too flowery, but still light and sexy! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Courtneyc20 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    This parfum is amazing i love it i have almost finished 3 bottles of it & i Like to have more — 2 years, 11 months ago
    sara2222 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    In love with Dior

    This perfume smells very feminine and bold, yet has a musty feel to it. Its a great scent to wear to work or out on a date. Its an everyday perfume. I love the scent and I recommend it to any perfume lover! — 3 years ago
    itsmeeeeee | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOve It

    I got a free sample, and finished it and went out and bought it.. This perfume is subtle but sexy It doesn't take you over or give you a head ache after a while its just perfect.. I am wearing it now and the smell is just so pleasent I can't describe it it fresh but nice : ) — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Maribell | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Naughty Cherie!

    Don't let the name fool you; there's definately something naughty about this Miss Dior. With such a sweet title, I'd have pegged this as a sparkling floral. Uh-uh. Miss Dior Cherie reminded me of one of my other naughty favorites: Viktor and Rolf's Flowerbomb. This is an oriental all the way, girls. And for me that's a good thing. I don't necessarily want to smell like someone delivered me from 1-...read more800-FLOWERS. The other advantage is that perfume-wearers always get more bang for their buck, as the warmer oriental notes last. No dropping another arm and leg to layer with the proverbial yadda-yadda of shower gel, lotion, powder, deodorant, etc, to make your scent last 2 more hours (or at least until you realize it's only on your clothes and you throw $20.00 of Dior/Chanel/YSL/Guerlain in your hamper each night when you get home from work.) — 3 years, 8 months ago
    MiraBlackSnape | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best upscale, feminine perfume

    Miss Dior Cherie is my favorite perfume for feeling classy, feminine and hip. The scent is sweet without being overwhelming. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    obeezer | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ABSOLUTLY LOVE IT

    this is the best smelling perfume i have tried in a long time. i absolutely love it and recommend it to anyone who likes sweet smelling perfume. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    kiki82 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Like It or not?

    When it first came out I was in love with the strawberry and champange fragrance. But soon, I developed headaches when I word it and it made me sneeze. Since Dior doesn't use artificial oils, I must be allergic to one of the florals. I sadly had to give it up. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Makeupfanatic | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend