Neutrogena Deep Clean Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Deep Clean Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing!!

    I use to have such problems with breaking out and it seemed like nothing would work. I found this stuff at my grocery store and decided to give it a shot. It has done wonders for my skin! My face is back to being smooth and clear. My husband even uses this product since he has mild (very very mild) issues with body blemishes and it works for that as well! Hooray for this stuff! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    URmy4everluv | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    9 years later...

    I have used Neutrogena Deep Clean Cream Cleanser for 9 years, and it is still the only cleanser I trust. It removes all my makeup and keeps my skin looking great. I wash my face twice a day and it does not dry my skin. I definitely recommend it for all skin types. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    anabanana0714 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Improves Complexion

    I am all about this face wash. It cleans and prevents pimples without all the extra chemicals that dry skin out. Just try it!!! It only takes about a week of using it daily and your complexion will be noticebly clearer, softer, and glowing!!! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    JessicaR | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it

    This product deep cleans, yet is not harsh on your face. It leaves your face feeling clean and fresh. It's good even if you have very sensitive skin. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    yolip1988 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Truly Magnificent

    I have used Neutrogena Deep Clean Cream Cleanser since Leo declared he was on top of the world. It keeps my face fresh and clean, amd it gives me the radiant glow that some many pay top dollar to obtain for only under $10.00. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    divine48 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this product

    I've been using this cleanser for years because it's so great. I love the fresh clean feeling after washing my face. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    annie1234 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Won't use anything else now...

    I started using this facewash about seven years ago and I have tried other cleansers between now and then and none of them come even close to replacing this one! I like to experiment but nothing has been good enough to replace this stuff!! It leaves my face with a tingly feeling and has just enough salicylic acid to help out with acne but doesn't dry out my skin. It's perfect! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    darwin88 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cleanses well

    This cleanser definitely gets the dirt out. It leaves your skin feeling fresh and feeling clean. If you have dry skin, just be sure to use a good moisturizer after cleansing. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Kearstin | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I've used it for years....

    In my opinion this is the best cleanser I have ever used. I have been washing with Neutrogena Deep Clean for years and have always been pleased with the product. My face gets very clean and I like the smell and tingle that it has. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    KiffyAnn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    this is one of my favorite products of neutrogena. and i pretty much only use neutrogena bc its so good. this face wash cleans my face and leaves my face feeling and looking clean. its great. i love it. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    ilovefh7 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"