Neutrogena Deep Clean Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Deep Clean Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Improves Complexion

    I am all about this face wash. It cleans and prevents pimples without all the extra chemicals that dry skin out. Just try it!!! It only takes about a week of using it daily and your complexion will be noticebly clearer, softer, and glowing!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    JessicaR | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    This product deep cleans, yet is not harsh on your face. It leaves your face feeling clean and fresh. It's good even if you have very sensitive skin. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    yolip1988 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Truly Magnificent

    I have used Neutrogena Deep Clean Cream Cleanser since Leo declared he was on top of the world. It keeps my face fresh and clean, amd it gives me the radiant glow that some many pay top dollar to obtain for only under $10.00. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    divine48 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love this product

    I've been using this cleanser for years because it's so great. I love the fresh clean feeling after washing my face. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    annie1234 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Won't use anything else now...

    I started using this facewash about seven years ago and I have tried other cleansers between now and then and none of them come even close to replacing this one! I like to experiment but nothing has been good enough to replace this stuff!! It leaves my face with a tingly feeling and has just enough salicylic acid to help out with acne but doesn't dry out my skin. It's perfect! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    darwin88 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cleanses well

    This cleanser definitely gets the dirt out. It leaves your skin feeling fresh and feeling clean. If you have dry skin, just be sure to use a good moisturizer after cleansing. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Kearstin | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I've used it for years....

    In my opinion this is the best cleanser I have ever used. I have been washing with Neutrogena Deep Clean for years and have always been pleased with the product. My face gets very clean and I like the smell and tingle that it has. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    KiffyAnn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    this is one of my favorite products of neutrogena. and i pretty much only use neutrogena bc its so good. this face wash cleans my face and leaves my face feeling and looking clean. its great. i love it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ilovefh7 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    really cleans well

    I have combination skin, so I seriously need a cleanser that can clean my T-zone well but is not too hard on the dry part. I have used this for 2 months, and feel great. It does not eliminate the blackheads on my nose (I doubt any cleanser can do that though), but it does minimize their appearance and leave my nose area feel all clean. As for the dryer part of my face, the cleanser cleans it and makes it very soft. I've tried various cleansers, and this one really makes a difference. — 7 years ago
    nov_14_rain | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite facial cleanser!

    I've been using this stuff for years - It fights blemishes without being abrasive, leaves skin with a great feeling. Definitely improved my skin! — 7 years ago
    justagirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend