Neutrogena Deep Clean Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Deep Clean Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great product!

    i love this face wash, it keeps my skin from break outs without drying out the rest of my face. i love the tingly feeling, and especially the price! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    lsinclair | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best cleanser out there

    I have been using this product for years. The price is right. Soothing. I have sensitive skin and this never irritates my skin. I use it every day — 7 years, 1 month ago
    mrcgrad | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for the price

    I started using after I ran out of Mary Kay, to try and be "frugal". My skin has been becoming a little oilier as I age and this has really worked well. No little breakouts during that time of the month. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    sherking | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    left my face very clean and soft - GREAT !

    i love this cleanser - it had a nice texture to it. Left my face smooth and clean. A great overall product — 7 years, 1 month ago
    lisamercy | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    This Is Pretty Good

    I have used this a couple of times, because my sking gets kind of oily in the summer especially, and this stuff deep cleans really good, but is also gentle. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    clouddancerss | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST FACEWASH EVER!!

    I have been using this product for almost ten years. I cannpt go without it and no other wash can compare. I love this product!! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    amberkay | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Surprisingly Great!

    This cleanser was a surprise to me. I have never had any luck with cream cleansers but this one was different. I have had oily skin in the past and now have combo skin. It still does the trick. It leaves my skin refreshed and clean, but not stripped. My husband even uses it. The cream is great for winter and the gel for summer. I would have given it a 10 if only it removed my eye makeup too. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    banningkids | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow - I am addicted to this stuff

    I started off with the basic oil free cleanser and tried this to reduce my blackheads and pore size. Wow. Not only was the experience enjoyable...felt great and smelled clean but my skin so soft and I noticed my blackheads clearing up and my skin seemed more toned and tighter (healthy tighter not too dry tight. Pore size changed a little in some areas but not as well in pore size as I wanted. I love using this in the shower all over as well. It is a treat. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Shanbug | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    good ol' days

    the only cleanser ive used consistently since i was 18. and im 30 now. it cleanses well and helps prevent zits but it very gentle like a cream cleanser. not drying yet leaves no film. lasts FOREVER. ive gone through probably 40 tubes. the smell has sentimental value for me... — 7 years, 2 months ago
    bella43215 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great, solid cleanser

    I use this twice a day and it's great. My skin feels clean and never over-dried. I didn't notice a huge difference in breakouts, but my skin is definitely better and I know this is a cleanser I can count on. Much less abrasive then just the normal Deep Clean Soap. Thanks, Neutrogena! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Scarlett23 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"