Neutrogena Deep Clean Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Deep Clean Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    amazing!

    I love this cleanser! i have gentle skin and its amazing, it spreads a lot and leaves you feeling fresh! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Cmeowzerx95 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love the way my skin feels!

    I have very sensitive skin and I was a bit scared to try this because of the deep cleaning, but it is not harsh at all and my skin feels so clean and soft to the touch. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ixalopez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Just an average cleanser

    This is an alright cleanser, removes makeup well and is reasonably priced. Although it's a cream cleanser, it does tend to dry out my skin a bit, leaving it feeling slightly tight and uncomfortable. It contains menthol whihc is a known skin irritant, and gives it that tingly cooling feel which is nice, but I'd rather they not add it in. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lollirot | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A+

    I use it everyday, best cleanser out there. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Nilegypsy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great cleanser

    Great cleanser for everyday use. Leaves my face feeling tingly and clean! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tsunamino | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    First Time User

    With very mild acne, I decided to use a cleanser without acne cleansers in it. This product makes your skin feel great and look extremely refreshed. However, it is hard to blend with water and you need a lot of it. It also doesn't keep your skin very clear. It is a good product for normal skin, but other wise might run into problems. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ckc0808 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    dream cleanser

    i love this! it gets rid of acne and clears/ evens skin without ruining your face. it really deep cleans. has acne medication in it, but its not the active ingredient, so it had the perfect amount to bust clog pores but yet not sting or redden my sensitive skin. if you have slightly sensitive skin and are trying this, use it once a day until your face isnt red anymore than switch to twice a day...read more and your face will stop turning red. my skin is clear and im halfway through the bottle. A BEAUTY STAPLE — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Murphie | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it

    This cleanser works great on my skin! It feels refreshed and totally clean. It removs my stubborn makeup as well ;) — 7 years ago
    Spitfire_jen | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Greatest Cleanser

    This is the greatest cleanser ever. I've been using this for over 6 years now and i still love it. It leaves my skin so fresh and extremely clean. I've tried other cleansers but this one is the winner! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    mizzyblonde | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Dependable cleanser for clean and fresh feeling skin

    This is by far my favorite facial cleanser on the market. I am currently using a Clinique cleanser, and even being a Clinique fanatic, I think I prefer the Neutrogena cleanser. It always leaves my skin feeling so fresh and clean! I would recommend this product to anyone. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    missyannmwc2 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"