Neutrogena Deep Clean Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Deep Clean Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    neutrogena deep clean cream

    very good product i use this five times a week it feels great after i wash my face with it clean and fresh and smooth feel i love it i totaly recomended. — 4 years ago
    ddc49 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love it!

    i started using this one day at my friends house and i ABSOLUTLY LOVED IT! it makes you face feel so fresh and amazing. i noticed brighter looking skin in just 2 days of using it. and i also notived my pimple sizes and reddness go down. i was hookd from the first time i used it. i HIGHLY recomend this. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    maddi250892 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fun Product!

    So basically this cream cleanser is my LIFE!! UHHHHH its just sooooooooooo awesome!!! Anyways it comes in a tube which sells for about $7. It is non comedogenic, oil free and dermatolagist tested. The product is a thick white cream that has a nice pleasent fresh smell. I apply about a quarter sized amount to my face after wetting it and this is when the magic happens. As you are putting on the lux...read moreurious feeling cream the menthol in it gives a really pleasurable cooling sensation to your skin. It feels like the product is really deep cleaning. I wouldnt say that this product prevents acne, but it prevents it and also removes all makeup, dirt, excess oil etc. After you rinse it off the coldness lasts another few minutes. This isnt only a great in general cleanser, it is FUN to use!! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    polkadotxo994 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I <3 this stuff.

    This is the best facial cleanser I have ever used and believe you me, I've tried my fair share. After one use my complexion was ridiculously better and after a week my acne cleared up (although I don't have serious acne, it is stubborn and bad enough). It doesn't dry my face out; I don't even have to use moisturizer after using it. I love using it in the shower; it feels like a $5 spa treatment. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    MaryBeth958 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Kinda Sucks!

    I bought this thinking it would be better than Noxema (which I like)...but it burns, and I broke out more after using it. You have to use a washcloth to get all the residue off (which is pretty difficult), and you have an even oilier face in a few hours after using it. Don't get even the littlest bit in your eyes either, because it will make them so irritated and completely red. Not gentle AT ALL!!!. I will not be buying this again... — 4 years, 7 months ago
    ivygurl7 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Freshness in a Bottle!

    i love this! I've been using this since I was about 12 or 13! It's thick and creamy and makes my face feel tingly and fresh! my acne has been under control since i've started using this face wash. i don't typically have to use an astringent daily when washing with this. It's simple and just a great cleanser. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Naive | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Ah-mazing x 10!

    The only reason I tried the Deep Clean line was because of a commercial. The only reason I got the cream instead of the gel was because it was a better price per ounce. I am SO glad I did. When you put it on your face it feels cool, and when you rub it in you actually CAN feel it cleaning out your pores. I have very oily skin, but after I wash my face with this, my skin feels soo clean. It's just ...read morethis...Clean...feeling. And after a month my complexion had improved a lot. Less acne, less blackheads. And ohmygosh, your skin feels SO soft! It's crazy. And to top it off, this is still my first bottle. It's lasted six months! And theres still a month or two left in there. =D — 4 years, 9 months ago
    KelseyA | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I use it daily

    I was looking for something different to cleanse my face with and all my friends told me about Neutrogena. I went to CVS, looked around and picked this up. This product is great. I use this as a part of my daily skin regimen. I love the tingling feeling it gives my face after I rinse it off. I like feeling and knowing that its cleansing my face inside and out. Thanks Neutrogena!! — 5 years ago
    xxILuvMakeUpxx | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    WOW!

    This is a very good cleanser. I am not that fond of using a cream cleanser but after using it, it kept my face oil free the whole day. The menthol in it feels refreshing after i rinse my face with cold water. I will recommened this product to all my friends. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Princess331 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Deep Cleans!!

    This cleanser is great quality. It lived up to my expectations as a cleanser, but it did dry me out the first few washes. My skin feels nice and clean long after washing my face, and I bought it for a good price. I love Neutrogena. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    hernameispey10 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend