Neutrogena Deep Clean Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Deep Clean Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Fresh Clean Face Feeling All Day

    I absolutely love this product...I use it every morning when I wake up and at night before I go to bed. Along with the Oil Free Toner, you're face feels clean of all makeup, dirt, etc. I've never used a product that makes your skin feel fresh, smooth, and soft after use such as this one. I'd recommend to anyone. I have fairly sensitive skin, so finding something that wouldn't add to irritation...read more was a blessing. It's also available at any grocery, CVS, and online. Plus, it doesn't break the bank. Enjoy and feel great! — 2 years ago
    A4Chase | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Irritated my skin

    I used this product when I was in high school and had no issues. However, I repurchased it a while ago and found that it made my skin red, itchy, and extremely uncomfortable after I washed it off. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    stringofpearls | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    for dry, sensitive skin

    i have dry and sensitive skin with occasional break outs, and this face wash works wonders! it makes my skin feel softer and still helps with any acne. my brother has very oily skin and doesnt feel it helps him much. so i recommend this for anyone with normal to dry skin — 2 years, 6 months ago
    skeletalscreams | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Deep Clean?

    Works good, but no matter how much rinsing I do, always feels like it leaves residue. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perioral Dermatitis Cure

    After suffering from Perioral Dermatitis for a few months, I went through many gentle cleansers...Purpose, Cetaphil, Clinique, etc. I used the Deep Clean cream cleanser when I spent the night at my friend's house. I was apprehensive because i was afraid I'd have a reaction to it (I also use Differin). It was astonishing at how smooth, clean, and reaction-free my face felt after one use. I imme...read morediately bought my own tube. After a week my dermatitis was gone and my skin was back on track to being healthy. I credit this cleanser. It lost one star because I have to go over my skin twice with an alcohol free toner to feel I get the residue completely off. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    eacpr212 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    fine

    the cleanser is good to clear away oil but does not do much for acne.... — 2 years, 10 months ago
    miss_waince | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    cleanser

    this is a very good product it leaves my face very refreshed and feeling clean no residue. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Aidenzmomma | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not As Deep As It Claims

    I used to use this cleanser a few years ago and thought it was great. I stopped using it, but decided I would start again so I told my sister to go buy me some at the store. She got the orange liquid one instead of this one, and I felt like it left my skin dry, but when I used my toner, I saw that it actually removed all of my makeup so I just kept using it. After I was done with that bottle, I bo...read moreught this cream cleanser. It left my face soft, which I liked, but I always use a toner, so I did after washing with this cleanser and I saw that the toner was removing my makeup that I thought was already gone. I put more toner thinking maybe I missed a spot, but it kept removing everything, it was as if I didn't even wash my face at all. The next time I used it I washed my face for a longer period and put an excessive amount of the product to see if it would remove my make up as well as its liquid counterpart. I swiped my face with a cotton ball dampened with toner and sure enough my make up still wasn't removed. It claims to clean deeply and remove make up, but it did none of that at all. I was expecting better from this, especially from all the hype it gets. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    MissKari | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Decent For The Price

    Lots of so-so reviews and I have to agree. The cleanser is adequate at best, but the cost is so cheap its hard to complain. It does leave a bit of what feels like residue after cleaning so I think a good pore cleanser afterward would help to complete the cleanse or you could find something that would work as a total cleanser- this is not it. Again, being that this product is so inexpensive it works fine and might be a great cleanser for those just starting out with a beauty routine. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Beautytips411 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    neutrogena deep clean cream

    very good product i use this five times a week it feels great after i wash my face with it clean and fresh and smooth feel i love it i totaly recomended. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    ddc49 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend