Neutrogena Deep Clean Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Deep Clean Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    It Works!

    This cream cleanser is gentle on your skin yet tough on the dirt and grim! It leaves my face feeling refreshed and super clean afterwards. It also doesn't dry out my skin and gets rid of the oily/dirty feeling. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    wendii720 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not so good cream cleanser

    The first applications of this was great you can feel the tingly cleaning working. But after you cant feel anything, as if your just cleaning with soap. I have combination to dry skin. I started feeling my skin oily after cleansing with this product. Im thinkin because it is a cream cleanser. . Just dident workfor me :/ — 3 years, 4 months ago
    makeup4ever | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    It Burns!!

    I bought this cleanser after my dermatologist told me to buy a cleanser that is gentle enough to be used twice a day. Being stupid, I bought this product without researching it or looking at the ingredients. When I first used it was AMAZING it exfoliated really well and cleansed really well without drying out my skin, but after about a week when I used it it made my skin burn and it hurt really ...read morebadly. Now, when I use any other cleanser it hurts the same way. This cleanser should not be used twice a day, especially people like me who have very sensitive skin. In terms of value, it is very inexpensive and you get a lot of product. Overall I think this is a pretty good product, but it didn't work for me. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    HannahCM | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Fresh Clean Face Feeling All Day

    I absolutely love this product...I use it every morning when I wake up and at night before I go to bed. Along with the Oil Free Toner, you're face feels clean of all makeup, dirt, etc. I've never used a product that makes your skin feel fresh, smooth, and soft after use such as this one. I'd recommend to anyone. I have fairly sensitive skin, so finding something that wouldn't add to irritation...read more was a blessing. It's also available at any grocery, CVS, and online. Plus, it doesn't break the bank. Enjoy and feel great! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    A4Chase | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Irritated my skin

    I used this product when I was in high school and had no issues. However, I repurchased it a while ago and found that it made my skin red, itchy, and extremely uncomfortable after I washed it off. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    stringofpearls | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    for dry, sensitive skin

    i have dry and sensitive skin with occasional break outs, and this face wash works wonders! it makes my skin feel softer and still helps with any acne. my brother has very oily skin and doesnt feel it helps him much. so i recommend this for anyone with normal to dry skin — 3 years, 11 months ago
    skeletalscreams | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Deep Clean?

    Works good, but no matter how much rinsing I do, always feels like it leaves residue. — 4 years ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perioral Dermatitis Cure

    After suffering from Perioral Dermatitis for a few months, I went through many gentle cleansers...Purpose, Cetaphil, Clinique, etc. I used the Deep Clean cream cleanser when I spent the night at my friend's house. I was apprehensive because i was afraid I'd have a reaction to it (I also use Differin). It was astonishing at how smooth, clean, and reaction-free my face felt after one use. I imme...read morediately bought my own tube. After a week my dermatitis was gone and my skin was back on track to being healthy. I credit this cleanser. It lost one star because I have to go over my skin twice with an alcohol free toner to feel I get the residue completely off. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    eacpr212 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    fine

    the cleanser is good to clear away oil but does not do much for acne.... — 4 years, 3 months ago
    miss_waince | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    cleanser

    this is a very good product it leaves my face very refreshed and feeling clean no residue. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Aidenzmomma | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"