Clinique Gentle Light Powder and Brush Reviews

Back to Clinique Gentle Light Powder and Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect finish

    use over fondation to give an absoutely perfect finish. goes on smoothly with no lingering reside. I find that it has become an important part of my routine. It is not heavy on the skin but in fact light enough to feel airy. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Tammy13 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Light but perfect cover

    I love the finish I get with this powder it is very light but covers so well — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dgg785 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Photo Finish

    I have been using this powder over a bit of concealer for a while now. I don't need to wear foundation because it cover well and picks up a lot of light. Hiding those small imperfections. This is one of my favorite poducts by Clinique. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    TeachMe81 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great finish

    This is a great finish for my makeup. It blends it alltogether for a more natural look. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kchoplin1031 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I started using this in May 2007. I love the way it sets my foundation and gives a total natural look. I have gotten so may comments on how wonderful I look. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ddmoore | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this powder

    Love this powder.. fights oil all day — 6 years, 8 months ago
    shannonw | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this powder!

    Perfect for getting that flawless, finished look after you apply foundation. I also use it alone when I'm just popping out doing errands for the day. It comes with a retractable brush that can be loaded with powder and slipped easily into your purse for quick touchups when happy hour calls after work! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MaxxMe | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Finishing Product

    This powder seems to set the look of your foundation and takes away those last little flaws. Controls oil all day and keeps you looking fresh. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    machchic | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    I love it

    This powder leaves your skin flawless and stays fresh for hours. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pammypinkuns | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product!

    I use loose powder everyday to give my look its finish. I have to say that I have not found another brand that works so well. I tend to get blemishes/ pimples often and find that used with Clinique foundation, this loose powder is the best. I would recommend this product to anyone. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Jennie0037 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend