Clinique Gentle Light Powder and Brush Reviews

Back to Clinique Gentle Light Powder and Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Beautiful and flawless finish!

    This is a light powder that gives a light diffusing finish. Adds an etheral glow to the face, which is especially important in my mid 40's. You don't notice the small lines around the eyes. I wear it over Clinique's SuperFit foundation for a great combination. I use a larger powder brush to apply it at home. The retractable brush it comes with is a little small but works great if you carry powder on it, in your purse, for touch ups. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    MaryJe | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Looks fabulous on any skin type

    I like the glow in this powder, especially in the winter when skin can get so dull. Looks great over Perfectly Real Foundation by Clinique. This has never made me break out, and the glow is very subtle and believable. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    GLOW

    I love the glow line. I have used it for years. The line comes with different shades that I can use depending on the season(i live in a beach side community and yes I do worship the sun, yikes!)This is light never cake like and I love the light sparkle it adds to my face and neck. you can never go wrong with clinique products.In the summer you can use the powder alone which is a plus I love! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    gizelda196 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Light and Light

    This product provides surprisingly great coverage for how light it is. I like the packaging with small holes dispensing just the right amount of powder. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Daners | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this powder!

    I love this powder!! It's great to set my foundation or just to wear over my moisurizer in the summer for a light glowy look. It's a must-have in my makeup bag all year round. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Melting_Snowflake | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Loose Powder

    I really love this powder. It goes on light but covers imperfections well. I have been using this powder for 10 years and love it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    plp | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great powder

    I love the light diffusing properties of this product to help conceal fine lines.It is light weight but gives the perfect amount of coverage. I use the Clinique powder brush for application. The small brush that comes with the powder is great to load with powder and carry in your purse for touch-ups during the day. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Beaulieu | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best loose powder

    I have used this product for nearly 20 years and absolutely love it. It works beautifully with no caking or heaviness. A must have! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    klparke01 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A great must have.

    I love this powder and brush set. I use it daily and it last's a long time. I like that is comes with the brush and the brush is so handy to take with you. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DebbieSobolesky | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best loose powder ever!

    Used over foundation, its almost like air brushing for your face! It works great for shine control and coverage & gives a subtle glow. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    erikaj | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend