Clinique Gentle Light Powder and Brush Reviews

Back to Clinique Gentle Light Powder and Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Oh no!!!

    It is discontinued!!!!! Waaahhhh — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Nancy_Borisov | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's DISVONTINUED!!!!

    I have used this for 10 years,and now i have to find something else — 2 years, 8 months ago
    cyclemom | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    It broke me out

    Maybe I´m a really picky person when it comes to foundation and powder. What can I say? I love to try new products and mostly, I always end up dissapointed. I´ve always thought this brand is pretty good and I decided to try out this loose powder. After I applied it on my face, it oxidized in 10 minutes and I looked 2 shades darker than my skin tone. I blotted and I decided to give it another try...read more. An hour later, I look like a grease ball. The next day, I had a three zits around my forehead and cheek area. I tossed this right away. I´m never buying this product again. I think that the shimmery is a little bit too much for me too — 3 years ago
    princesita | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Make up bag staple

    I have used this product for 3 years and I am still yet to run out. I prefer natural looking make up and this is perfect as if offers light glowing coverage. Would also be lovely to use to add finishing touches over foundation. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Almostbeth | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    one of the best products I've ever used

    I bought this a couple of months ago and I love it! the first time I used it people told me my skin looked really pretty. I use it over my foundation almost every day. I have very fair skin so I don't know how it is with darker skin tones, but for me it's great. The only problem I've had with it is that I have dry skin so it makes my nose flaky sometimes. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    imdoingok | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Gentle, Light & Love It

    I don't wear loose powder much anymore, but when I did I loved wearing this one. I wore it mainly in the summer time just to give me a little color and coverage; and it also gave me somewhat of a matte finish. It feels airless on my face, and I love the brush that comes with it. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    hernameispey10 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    powder power!

    I love this product. It gets rid of shine and doesn't get cakey and noticeable. It lasts and isn't overly pricey. Clinique is just an all around great makeup line. — 6 years ago
    lovecoheed | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Decent powder

    This is a decent powder. It does have a very fine shimmer to it, not glittery and not noticeable, but it gives a nice glow. It doesn't do much if you're looking to control oil and shine though, but if you're just looking to set your makeup it does a good job. — 6 years ago
    ashalofs | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great natural look

    i began using this about a year ago. i love it. it looks nautural and is light weight. i use it over foundation and even alone with only concealer. — 6 years ago
    Lineth726 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    works well

    light coverage-looks natural — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tiffnat | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend