Clinique Lash Curling Mascara Reviews

Back to Clinique Lash Curling Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Ok if you can get it on!!!!

    This mascara is GREAT for HOT curled lashes that will NOT smudge...that is if you can get it on!!!! I found it to be so gloppy coming out of the tube that it is hard to apply!!! Which is unfortunate cause I really like it after I scrape a bunch off back into the tube - maybe I have a funky one or something! — 3 years ago
    shastess | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not Good for Me

    When I first put this on, I loved it. Then when my eyes watered a little bit later on in the day (I have allergies) it made my eyes burn like crazy and I had to remove it. If you don't have sensitive eyes, give it a try. It looked great until my eyes watered. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    sheilababe | 100 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    just okay

    I am a mascara freak!! I have tried a million different kinds. This one have a very good formula - does not leave smudges under your eyes when washing off and leaves your lashes silky, lengthened and well separated. It also does not clump. But the major downfall - I still have to use my eyelash curler!! It does not curl AT ALL!!! So I would not waste the money to try this! Clinique carries the exact same formula without the curling brush! Look for that one instead!! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    PdsImc129 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worked so well my sister stole it!

    I got a tube with the bonus week and my sister (8 years older than me) stole the tube! I had to return to the store for another bonus week promotion to get another. I loved it, she loved it, and the girls at her work raved about the way her lashes looked. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    AlwaysJer | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE IT!

    This is my favorite mascara. Maybe it's just cause I'm partial to Clinique, but it really does define each lash and curl them to their full potential. Plus, it's only a few dollars more than those "regular" brands, but works 100 times better. I'd recommend this mascara to anyone who wants a natural, long, defining lash! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Steph0518 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    I am 53 years old and have tried many many mascaras but this is by far the best. Goes on clump free, seperates nicely and really does curl! I heard rumors it may be discontinued, I hope not !!!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jyhn11 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    Just happen to try it and never changed. Very senstive skin and this is great it does not irritate me eyes at all. Gives my lashes great length and fullness. Doesnt smudge either. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    E_Hosier | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally, I've found the perfect mascara!

    And trust me, I've searched for years and tried just about everything out there. It does what it says it will do! It curls, separates and lengthens. The thing that clinched this for me as the only one I purchase now, is the fact that I never end up having racoon eyes 2 hrs later. It-does-not-smudge. Ever! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MaxxMe | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Clean Mascara

    I like the Clinique lash curling mascara because it does what it says, and curls, separates and leaves the lashes smooth. After removing, which is easy with their eye makeup remover or soap and water, my lashes feel supple and healthy. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    portulaca | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite mascara

    Now that I've tried this lash curling mascara I don't think I want any other. It's my favorite. I threw out my curler and everything. It's perfect and lightweight for everyday use. And, it didn't run or rub off easily either. Way to go Clinique! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bgeorgia | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend