bareMinerals Precision Concealer Brush Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Precision Concealer Brush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Never knew a brush could make such a difference

    I always used the cheaper brushes because I thought, What was the difference? I was so wrong. now the only brushes I use are Bare Escentual and (plug) sephora. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Hathis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Can't live without this brush!

    This brush is without a doubt a lifesaver. I'm over 40 and I have a LOT I need to conceal. This brush works great with bisque or foundation. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    TracyHancock | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Who knew a brush would make such a difference

    Until I read the previous reviews I thought I was ascribing too much to the brush, but it appears that others have the same opinion about this brush. It is a great brush with the BM makeup and makes such a difference when applying the Bisque concealer. I too have experienced acne problems though, thankfully don't have alot of scarring. Still, when I do have a breakout it is this brush that helps to hide the bumps. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    KathleenO | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Its in the brush

    This brush can hide anything on your face that you want woth the meneral concealer. Ive had some pretty bad pimples that were no problem for this brush to cover up, it blends unbelievably. You cant even tell its there once youve blended it in its awesome I can kiss the inventor — 5 years, 8 months ago
    tinabyrne | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Brush

    This concealer brush gives me flawless coverage. Great product for the price! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    abarber340 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    good brush

    I was amazed to discover how well this brush works. I had a blemish that needed covering. I did not expect much, but was completely and delightfully surprised! Great brush! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sgsong | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good brush

    great shape. Really covers my circles. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    staceysuper | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Bare Minerals Concealer Brush

    Totally erases any signs of bumps or redness. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    rockgoddess | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love this brush!

    I received this brush in a kit that I purchased a while back and just discovered it recently. I couldn't find the other brush I normally used so I grabbed this one...I love it! It worked like an eraser for the small red area that I was trying to conceal. I have used it with bisque and foundation and it works great with both. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Terbulent | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend