Garnier Nutri-Pure Detoxifying Wet Cleansing Towelettes Reviews

Back to Garnier Nutri-Pure Detoxifying Wet Cleansing Towelettes»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Affordable and good for traveling.

    Worked great when going to the beach or lake, quick and cleans well. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    miswhaley | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    No More Excuse For Not Taking Your Make-Up Off

    With these handy wipes removing your make-up is a breeze. The cloths are sturdy and have a light, pleasing fragrance. Skin feels smooth and refreshed afterwards. These are definitely my favorite off all the brands I have tried. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Sweetiepop | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    No More Excuse For Not Taking Your Make-Up Off

    With these handy wipes removing your make-up is a breeze. The cloths are sturdy and have a light, pleasing fragrance. Skin feels smooth and refreshed afterwards. These are definitely my favorite off all the brands I have tried. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Sweetiepop | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great

    omg I love this product so so so much it makes me feel so exuberantly refreshed. I will be a loyal customer for a long long time! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Refreshing way to take off makeup when you're feeling lazy

    I've used several facial cleansing cloths -Pond's, Olay and Dove's versions - but I like these better. They smell good, first of all, and leave my skin feeling clean and refreshed. I usually need to use two to really feel like all of the makeup is off, but they're still quicker than washing your face. They're perfect after being out, when you're just too eager for bed to go through your whole routine. Plus, they're great for travel and post-work-outs. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    DeLux | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great in a Pinch

    This product is great at removing dirt and makup. Good in a pinch when you can't use water. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Janice25 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    wonderful

    Love this stuff, doesn't clog pores, which was always a trouble with cleansers and me, doesn't irritate my skin and smells good, not strong. I do have to scrub a little to get 100% of makeup off. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    AshleyMarie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love These!

    I have tried quite a few brands depending what's on sale but I always come back to these. They smell so good and don't leave anything behind but the scent. These remove all my makeup/gunk and oil. I love that I can use these on my whole face; even my eyes and they don't irritate my skin at all. I have very oily/acne prone skin and these work great for me! They make my face feel clean and fresh. I highly recommend them! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Cheshire | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very handy!

    This product is nice because the towelettes are already moist, so you don't have to use water. Also, it left my face feeling refreshed. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Lnlangel88 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good for on the go

    I love this product when I'm in a hurry. It removes makeup and makes my face feel clean. I use it when i come home late and all I want to do is go to sleep. It also smells good. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    asterc2 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend