Philosophy Shampoo, Shower Gel & Bubble Bath Reviews

Back to Philosophy Shampoo, Shower Gel & Bubble Bath»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing is right!

    Amazing Grace has the most dreamy scent! I love that it is three products in one. The scent still lingers on your skin hours after you bathe. After a long night out on the town, I use this as a shampoo and wash the smokey/boozy scent of bars and clubs out of my hair, it totally works! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    KFoxalicious | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing again

    One of Philosophy's best scents. Very light and true to the Philosophy fragrances. Very moisturizing, light scent...not Baby smell...just fabulous! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    needluck | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Clean Scent

    I love Amazing Grace. It smells so clean and fresh. I am however disappointed in this shower gel. It doesn't get any kind of lather unless you use a TON of it, and at how expensive it is I hate to use that much. I wish it lathered up better because the scent is amazing. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    DawnyM | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Terrific stuff

    I've been using this for about 6 months, and not only is the smell just terrific, but it kept my dry skin hydrated through a pretty tough winter. It also reminds me of the coconut frosting my mother always made for my brother's birthday cake. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    gasawaye | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Gel and pretty good Shampoo!

    I love using this as a shower gel, it smells wonderful and makes me feel like I am the girliest girly girly there is. :) I used it as a shampoo for a while but then just didn't feel it was doing enough for me (I have thick, long, color treated hair). Regardless, this is a great product! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    HunnyPots | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Smells great but doesn't lather

    I absolutely love the smell of all Philosphy 3 n 1 products, I've never met one I don't love. THe only problem I find is that they do not lather or produce bubbles in my bath. I've never had a problem with any other product doing this so I know it's not my water. Also the scent does not linger on my body but it will stay in my hair if I use it as shampoo. I've found that Bath and Body works has a ...read moreline of these that smell great, lather great and really linger on my skin, plus they are a lot cheaper. I wouldn't buy these again since there are better ones out there. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    JaimeLeah | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome scent, not too overpowering.

    I absolutely love this stuff! The light, clean scent is lingering, yet not too strong. When I use this as shampoo, my husband can't stop sniffing my hair (and neither can I)! I love it as shower gel and shampoo - but I have to admit, it doesn't really foam up enough to be considered a 'bubble bath'. (I believe Philosophy makes an Amazing Grace bubble bath as well, so I guess that wasn't their ...read moreaim here.) Either way, it feels and smells decadent on my skin. It leaves my skin soft, silky, and lightly scented. Did i mention I love it? — 4 years, 9 months ago
    singro | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Scent, Great Product!

    My sister recommended this 3-in-1 to me - she has been using Philosophy for a couple of years. At first I was skeptical (mainly because of the price), but I now know that Philosophy products are well worth the price! After using the Amazing Grace 3-in-1 shower gel, my skin feels really soft and as an added bonus, I smell really fresh and clean all day long! If you ever get the chance to try this product, you should definitely try it! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    lisanngand | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing Stuff

    This is great stuff. You can wash head to foot in this product and be perfectly moisturized. I was afraid to use it on my hair But it worked out great! Really got rid of build up. Great with shaving... all round good! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    jenniferhunt | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great

    A good shampoo with a terrific scent,mild but makes your hair smell oh so good — 4 years, 9 months ago
    MommaNan | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend