Philosophy Shampoo, Shower Gel & Bubble Bath Reviews

Back to Philosophy Shampoo, Shower Gel & Bubble Bath»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My go to shower gel....

    I love the amazing grace line of everything! This is so clean & feminine smelling. I would love if this was done in a cream wash like the pure grace, but it's still great! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    sunshine21 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not for me...

    I had a lot of hopes for this bodywash, but was unfortunately let down. I found that it didn't lather well for me (not a product of hard water) and dried my skin out more than anything else. I really enjoy the scent, which is why I was so excited to use it (I also use the lotion and perfume). Perhaps I will just try it as a bubble bath and see how that goes... — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Mindys4 | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    piece of cake!

    This 3 - in - 1 wash is great. It has a fantastic, yummy scent. I haven't used it as a shampoo, but it's a great bubble bath and body wash. Makes you sqeaky clean and is luscious to use. It also makes your skin very soft. It's a great value for the price. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    rohnertpanda | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing stuff!

    this is my favorite shower gel. the smell is divine and fresh and it works great as shampoo and shower gel. I can't live without this product. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Venus_Envy | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    smells delicious

    this apple flavor smells so fresh and just like a juicy apple! The formula for this shower gel is tops!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Venus_Envy | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    perfect all in one product!

    I like to take this when I travel since it cleans your hair and body AND can be used as bubble bath! No more clutter in my toiletry bag. It also has a nice scent that can replace scented body lotion as well. Only thing that made me give it 9 starts is the price. Most of the Philosophy products can cost too much if you continue to restock your supply. I have to alternate between cheaper drug store products to keep cost down. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    itsadoozie | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love all the yummy treats/scents

    If you've tried one yummy "cake" then you should know that they all rock. Each yummy 3-in-1 makes your skin soft (even without the extra moisturizer I usually add with other washes). One warning - the scent you choose may lead to extreme hunger in the morning!! But well worth the calories. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Jamiefish | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So Much Fun

    This is my favorite. All of the philosophy shower gels are so much fun. They look and smell delicious and leave your skin feeling soft and clean. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    maryLord | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells great!

    This is perfect for the shower in the guest bathroom. It's a shampoo and shower gel in one and my guests love using it. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    maryLord | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this!!!

    A co-worker came in one day wearing perfume from this line and I fell in love with it! I bought the perfume right away and then loaded up my Christmas list with all the shower gels, etc. I have not used this as shampoo or bubble bath, but as a shower gel it kicks butt! It leaves my skin feeling soft and smelling great. What I like best is that the scent is subtle, so you can go with just the shower gel or add the perfume oil for a stronger scent. Definitely one of my all-time favorite things! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    rogersmycat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend