Dove Intensive Daily Treatment Conditioner Reviews

Back to Dove Intensive Daily Treatment Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My favorite conditioner

    I absolutely love Dove's Intense Repair Therapy conditioner. It doesn't weigh my hair down, or tangle it up (I don't have thick hair, but I do have a lot so it can tangle easily). I have certainly noticed a decrease in the number of split ends, and my hair is much softer. I would recommend anyone give this a try. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    little_gardener_24 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    It is quite good

    It is good for dry ends, but I wouldn't recommend it for damaged hair. It is not that efficient. But for everyday (or every other day) use, it is a very good choice, and it is not that pricey either. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    gasurova | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great conditioner

    I love this stuff keeps my hair moist so I can grow it out.. Its light weight but super mositurizing! My fine hair is full of life after using this! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    share_the_love | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Review subject

    I found this stuff, after a few washes, started building up till it looked like I had used lotion in my hair! I tried going without conditioner period, and it was greasy AND staticky!! JUNK, I say! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    carethopps | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Co-Wash

    It's the only conditioner that helps keep my strands moist so I can grow my hair out! Keeps my ends from spliting.. My hair is soft and with life after using this as a co-wash — 2 years, 9 months ago
    share_the_love | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    I've had better

    My hair isn't too damaged but I don't feel like my hair is stronger after using an entire bottle of this. The smell is okay. Probably won't buy again. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    juicycouture | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    dissapointing...

    after using aveeno nourish and shine i thought of tring this one.. doesnt work as well — 3 years, 8 months ago
    cielona_boco | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love the Dove and 1 other

    After shampooing with Dove Intense Moisture Shampoo, this is the best conditioner I have used. I have long hair that tangles real easy and we all know about the elasticity is gone when hair is wet and this conditioner doesn't tangle as much. When my hair dries nothing keeps tagles out like the Intesnse Moisture line by Dove. It doesn't make me have to wash my hair every day by building up on my scalp. Try it and review it!!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    akaThreetoe | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend