Neutrogena Pore Refining Toner Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Pore Refining Toner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Perfect!

    This toner did not over dry my skin, it felt fresh & clean & did seem to shrink the pores a bit. — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    Susyq | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This works

    The results are real.. I haven't had a pimple or anything in my face since I started using this. Even during my period. My pores are closed! — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    Mayra_Vinueza | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this toner

    I love this toner! It's the best toner I've ever used. It doesn't dry my skin out and I do notice it helps diminish my pores. My face feels clean and fresh. The bottle is a good size and it is affordable. — 1 year ago
    across71 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A regular!

    I noticed a slight difference in pore reduction, skin feels clean, fresh — 1 year, 2 months ago
    susyq13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Flawless

    I used this a year ago. I stoppped just because I got lazy with my skin routine. I started using it again about a month ago. The first week of using it people would compliment my completion a lot. It makes your face look air brushed after using it for about a week when you put make up on. Its the best. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    beautician1994 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    YAY

    This made the scars on my head practically vanish, the only reason I give it a nine, is because it takes a while to heal, but other than that it's definitely a must have! I now get complements on my kin which I never got before — 2 years, 6 months ago
    ibeautyforyou | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Good for on the spot treatment ONLY!

    I tried this toner along with the matching cleanser. It only minimized my pores when I did my exfoliating procedure. After a few hours my pores would show up again. It did make my skin feel refreshed and clean; however, whatever chemicals is in this product made me break out even more and made me develop dry patches. I do not recommend this product. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    MUAbee13 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Okay Toner - Doesn't Minimize Pores

    This toner was decent. I was afraid it would be harsh on my sensitive skin, but it wasn't. It didn't minimize the appearance of my pores like it said it would, and that is why I purchased this toner in the first place. So, I wouldn't repurchase. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    rolltidegirlie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    stings but beauty is pain i suppose

    i have extremely red/dry skin so reading the reviews i was a bit sketchy about this product i mainly bought it because i wanted smaller pores i use the pore defining cleansing exfoliator scrub first & then use this. It stings when using so use sparingly & i will admit its a bit harsh at first,aster two weeks of using i was ready to throw it away because i wasn't seeing results but behold when the ...read morebottle finished my pores are less noticeable and my breakouts are down to a minium so stick with this & youll see results it makes your skin feel so tight & refreshed afterwards my only complaint is the perfumey scent its a bit much — 3 years, 3 months ago
    kay1027 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"