Conair Super Clips Reviews

Back to Conair Super Clips»
Sort by:
  • 9

    good investment

    These clips are definitely waayyyy better than the stupid pins or pegs you get in the box. They hold much more hair and also keep the heat in. I have jumbo and super jumbo hot rollers from conair and these usually hold most of it. They dont keep the super jumbo ones in place like I want sometimes but its far better than the clips I had. Wish the box came with more than just 10...Good investment though. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    iheartproducts | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    The only reason I will NOW use hot rollers

    I hated the metal roller "pins" that always come with hot rollers. Even though I'm a cosmetologist, I found that there was no way to make them hold the rollers in place. These little plastic wonders have been wonderful! They actually hold the rollers in place fairly well! Will NEVER use the old fashioned roller pins again! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    tac1970 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I LIKE THEM

    I LIKE THEM ALOT — 6 years, 2 months ago
    simplycaren | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not the best but works

    These clips do work on my daughters hair but she has thinner hair than I do. I have thick hair and yes they do stay but they do move around a bit while I am doing other things. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    leanne0504 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love these clips!

    I have very thick wavy hair and use hot rollers to style it . The clips that come with hot rollers tend to pop off if I put the amount of hair on the curler that I would like, especially if I am moving about doing things. These clips hold my hair on the roller with no problem , and leave no "lump " in my style like the ones that usually come with the roller sets do. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Squidflower | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    ugh...

    Nothing special. I prefer butterfly clips over these kind. Also since they are plastic, they break very easily. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    AhhiitsAlex | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    So much better than the clips that come with heat rollers

    Yes, they take up extra space (I keep mine in a plastic basket), but they work - unlike the metal pin fasteners provided. With Conair Super Clips, you don't need three hands to fasten your rollers. Downside: One size fits only the large rollers - there's an overbite on the medium and small sized rollers — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Nita47 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Hold better than clips

    Hold better that metal clips Down side is they take more space to store. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Marshadee2001 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend