Olay Deep Cleansing Face Wash Reviews

Back to Olay Deep Cleansing Face Wash»
Sort by:
  • 7

    drying but clean

    left my face clean feeling but dry!! — 7 years ago
    asdfeaf | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    I love this product!!! — 7 years ago
    Martyg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best product i've found

    I have used many different daily face cleansers and this is by far my favorite and the most effective — 7 years ago
    vpniner | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good enough for me

    I used the product everyday and it kept my face clean and clear. I believe that this product lived up to its name. And to me it's a fair value for face cleansers. — 7 years ago
    Hi_DE_98 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    REFRESHING EXPERIENCE

    THIS PRODUCT LEAVES YOUR FACE,WITH A DEEP CLEAN FEELING, AND YOUR FACE VERY SMOOTH TO THE TOUCH. — 7 years ago
    kathymariebanks | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    olay deep cleanser

    I have been using this product and my face feels good — 7 years, 1 month ago
    auntwilly | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Olay Deep Cleansing Face Wash

    This is the best face wash that I've found that works well with my face. It leaves a fresh feel and no break out at all. After using this product it makes my face look cleaner and feel softer. Plus this isn't too expensive for a facial wash and make up remover. This is worth the money if you don't want to spend a lot. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Ms2lee | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Ok to use

    Not the best I have used but helps keep acne down but seen increase oil — 7 years, 1 month ago
    ikbraithwaite | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works quite well

    I recently started using this product and it does a exceptional job cleaning my face. I really like that it makes your face feel refreshed! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    flongie | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great value

    Excellent deep cleansing product. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    gracepap | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"