L'Oréal Paris Clean Artiste Eye Make-Up Remover Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Clean Artiste Eye Make-Up Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love It!

    This product is AWESOME with taking all of my mascara off so that I don't look like a racoon in the morning! :-) — 6 years, 7 months ago
    CorrinaH | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than Lancome

    I adore this product. It is easy to use and you do not have to rinse it (bonus for me). It has a pleasant smell and is never irritating to my eyes. I wear contacts and I have never had a problem with this product. It has always removed all of my eye make-up. I highly reccommend. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Sweetiepop | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my Essentials

    I wear a lot of eye makeup, and this stuff gets it off. I haven't found any other brands that are half as good. I always have an extra in case I spill one or leave it somewhere. I'm not the only one who likes it, because it is often sold out when I go to buy it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    AllieB | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Wonderful Make uP Brush Cleaning

    I do Like this for Removing make-up, I agree that there is wiping involved but I\'ve yet to find a remover that I don\'t have to wipe several times before removing my eye makeup, It\' Fantastic on your make up brushes... I like to Keep My brushes CLEAN and this does the trick! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    JoyceStanley | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best there is

    I don't know what I would do if they ever discontinued this item. There is no better eye makeup remover. It's super quick. There's no oil. And it's really gentle. I have gone to three or four stores looking for this product when it's been out of stock at another place. There are no substitutes. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    carlaccc | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Very good for price

    This product gets my liquid eyeliner off in a flash, and leaves my eye area feeling conditioned. Very good for how cheap and available it is! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Bellaboo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good product

    I've tried many different products and i actually like this one a lot. It takes my makeup off and it doesnt irritate my skin. I like to wet/ wash my face after using it but it is not a necessity to do so. I would definitly recommend this product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Alixandra | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    YUK!

    I rarely complain about a product, but this one was so bad I emailed L'Oreal to complain about it. Their response was "sorry"! I would not buy this again. I had to really wipe hard, with not very good results in getting my eye makeup off. I also had to use quite a bit of the product. It pays to spend a little more on something better. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    gretchen0407 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend