Estee Lauder Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelee Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelee»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great gift

    My husband gave me a gift set for mother's day last year, which included the shower gelee. I just loved it! It has great lather and the fragrance made me want to stay in the shower all day! I felt feminine and clean and fresh! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Margiedo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    cool product

    lathers well,smooth on skin,leaves skin nourished and cool fragrance — 6 years, 3 months ago
    beautyalways | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Product

    Makes the skin soft and the smell last for a long time — 6 years, 9 months ago
    RachelleG | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for the skin

    It lathers well and feels good on the skin. Not drying. Which is great. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    shandralynn | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great product!

    i love this product, it lathers well and i love the fragrance. it makes for a great shower! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    donnab47 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Only if you must

    While I like Beautiful, I don't think that the shower gel has good staying power. If you want to layer your scent, this will not add to your scent wardrobe. It is fine if you just enjoy the scent while showering. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    santafe7000 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful Product

    The scent of the beautiful lotion is great. It makes your skin feel like silk. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    absolutebillie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    SHow

    Beside the smell,I like this show gel. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Jiajia | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just Beauiful

    Estee Lauder Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelee makes skin as soft and smooth as silk, giving a smell so wonderful that it leaves irresistable temptations for a surprising cuddle in the night. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jwagon53 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend