JOEY New York Pure Pores Minimizer Foundation Reviews

Back to JOEY New York Pure Pores Minimizer Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Joey Pore Minimizer

    I love this product. It covers and feels light on my face, not heavy like some I've used. I give it a big ten. — 2 weeks, 3 days ago
    jean_s_sims | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Fell right into my pores

    I mail ordered this and was so excited to receive it. Well when I tried it it immediatly fell right into my pores. My pores were so noticeable you could count them. I wouldnt buy!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Glammish | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It realy works!

    I have been cursed with large pores and have struggled to find a good foundation for years. This product gave me the coverage I wanted without being to heavy or causing breakouts. It last throughout the day too! It cost a little more that a drug store foundation but last 3x's as long. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    txbutterfli | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not for me!

    I was looking for something to minimize my pores and cut the shine. This foundation was so weird. It seperates in the bottle, showing like a watery solution(of course I shook the bottle before use). When I put it on it caused like a drying sensation. I didnt like the way it looked on my skin. Not for me! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    makeuplover25 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    ...

    I wanted to try a product that gave me really good cover, felt light, and controlled shine. It doesn't control shine very well, at all, but it is a good product. It's pretty spendy, and I just wish it helped control shine. Haven't found a product that fits my needs yet! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    thefaceless | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Almost the perfect foundation

    If it would only provide oil control. Being a silicone based product it does not tend to last throughout the day even with oil control lotions, primers etc. It does provide great coverage no need for concealer and it feels very light. Goes on super smooth and makes your skin look flawless, now if someone could come up with something to control oil. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tricia2008 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This has to be the best foundation for me!

    The coverage you get from this foundation is amazing! It leaves your skin flawless, smoothes out any imperfections and leaves this beautiful glow. It last a very long time and is so easy to apply, the best part is it won't clog your pores. The first time I used this was when I took pictures for a wedding, everyone complimented me on how clean and fresh my makeup looked, I was beaming. I am hooked on this foundation! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    babycakez | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A NEW SKIN TEXTURE

    WOW, WHAT A WINNER THIS PRODUCT IS FOR PROBLEM SKIN..... IT COVERS ALL IMPERFECTIONS WITHOUT LOOKING HEAVY.. IT MAKES PORES DISAPPEAR AND GIVES THAT PROBLEM-OILY-LARGE PORE SKIN THE LOOK OF FRESH FLAWLESS SKIN WEARS ALL DAY BEAUTIFULLY THE BEST FOUNDATION FOR PROBLEM SKIN ON THE MARKET.... — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bellas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend