Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle Serum Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle Serum»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Stay Away!

    I do not recomend anyone wasting their money on this product! It was chipping from the day I put it on & it starts peeling completely off as soon as your hands get wet in the shower...ridiculous! It was not worth my $8 bucks...and I don't know how it could possibly make my nails grow, when it basically isn't even on the nails & keeps peeling off. Try a different brand! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    crickycl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Maybe

    I have dry brittle nails that tend to split down the middle. I have tried the nailrgrowth miracle. I think that the best thing it does is keep your nails moisterized. I have been using Sally Hanson products for years and believe that it does what it says it will if used as directed. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    draginladi1950 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best product for nails ever!

    I started using this product about six years ago and I love it. I am one of those people with really brittle nails that peel and eventually just tear off. I started using it and within days I could see a difference. I now have really great nails that are strong and healthy. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ashleighapple | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Nail fixer

    With dry, chipping and ridged nails, I found that Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle was truly that. With severals coats applied, my nails no longer chipped or peeled, the ridged disappeared, they were extremely strong and grew unbelievably quickly. The polish worn very well even with hand-washing dishes and general housework and lasted well over a week before any sign of wear was visible, and that was only because my nails were growing so fast. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sissyll | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It Works!!!

    My nails were so brittle and peeling after I applied acrylics for a friend's wedding. When the acrylics were removed, I had no nails and my nail beds were damaged. After just using this product for a few weeks my nails are stronger than ever. I have gotten so many compliments. My husband is surprised my nails grew back so quickly. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    carenrich | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    never had luck

    I guess some people have had luck with this kind of thing but I never had any. It doesn't do a thing for me. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works Miracles

    This stuff works great. IT REALLY DOES HELP YOUR NAILS GROW. It also makes them strong. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rebadog413 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nice product

    Nice little product, but doesn't (atleast not in my experience) do what's claimed... 30% is a lot... still worth it for the price, even if it doesn't work as well as claimed. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    JustinRowan | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    It's OK

    It is ok for a coat of clear polish, but I have not found it to make my nails stronger or grow any faster. It also is bad to peel away drom my nails. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    crowder63 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Just tried--

    Hopefully this will make my nails stronger and longer. I like Sally Hansen products so am counting on it to make a difference. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend