Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle Serum Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing Product!!

    This product really is a miracle. I have had thin, weak, peeling nails my whole life. I've tried everything on the market and have a bag full of half-empty bottles. I have always just covered them with acrylics. I decided to try Sally Hansen's Nail Growth Miracle. My nails were a wreck after years of damage from the acrylics but after about a week of using this product they began to grow. Yes, you...read more have to apply a fresh coat every few days but the results are worth it. I have been using it now for about six months and my nails have become very strong, they stopped peeling and are long and beautiful (and they're mine!). Over time I discovered that I get better results if I apply only one thin coat every two or three days. I have never had any issues with it chipping or peeling and it dries very very quickly. It can also be used as a base coat and if you use it as a base coat with Sally Hansen's NO CHIP 10 Day Nail Color, you'll get a longer lasting manicure. I only wish Sally Hansen would come out with more color choices with the NO CHIP line. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Jasmyn62 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    I think its good

    It helped me stop biting my nails. I had to apply it so many time that it reminded me to keep my fingers out my mouth — 5 years, 4 months ago
    CMBouchie | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle

    My nails are so much stronger since I've been using Nail Growth Miracle. It is chip resistant too. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    josiemm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it!

    I always use this when my nails are feeling flimsy and especially after I get acrylics ripped off. This little bottle does exactly what it says it will in strengthening your nails and keeping them healthy so that they keep on growing. I use it as a top coat too. All Sally Hansen nail products really are amazing. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    liserf | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Toenail's Back.

    Being as clumsy as I am, I ripped 6 of my toenails off in a car vs. bike accident, I was on the bike, and I bet you can guess who won... Anyway, after my toenail's fell off, (gross, I know) and grew back, there were SO many lines, and imperfections on them. They were UGLY. After I bought this, as just something to put on my fingernails so they wouldn't be so drab, I put it on my toenails, and it...read more fixed them! I was shocked. I never thought I would show my feet again, but now I rarely ever have shoes on! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    dinasaurx3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It really works...

    Holy cow this stuff works. I used this after I got tired of getting my nails done.. I was left w/ weak nails. I used this stuff and my nails instantly grew within days... — 5 years, 6 months ago
    3rdtimesacharm | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    worst nails ever

    i have applied miracle growth for more than a week now and have never had such weak, brittle, splitting nails - they just completely flaked off. it is hard to believe all the other good reviews about it. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    cathan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    WORKS

    Yep it works.. i have never been able to grow out my nails. My nails are a lot stronger and its making me not bite them anymore, the shine on the nails is nice to. Yes it does peel off.. or chip. but i have found i just peel it off and reapply, not that hard to do. My nails havent been growing SUPER fast at all but seeing as they are stronger.. while they grow its makin a huge difference. i Love i...read moret!!! i put it on everyday anyways. & ya the nails do grow from your body,.. but what absorbs INTO them makes a difference to.. nails are like a sponge and soak up everything, its still going into your body. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    nikkigyrl89 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    It really WORKS!

    Well I just put this product on yesterday and I am trying not to think about that stuff because 1 week to me is like 1 year if I think about it and well since I didn't think about it, I was getting in bed and they had grown so much already I WAS DEFINITELY IMPRESSED WITH THE RESULTS! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Samantha243 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My nails are Growing!

    After years of using several different products, I finally tried Sally Hansen nail growth miracle after reading the reviews on this website. My nails have never looked better, and they are actually getting longer and seem stronger. It's been about a month and I haven't had any peeling or splitting of my nails which was a huge problem before. I really love this product! And the price is right too! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Rascallyone | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend