Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle Serum Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle Serum»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good but not a "miracle"

    Like many of the reviewers, I have very weak nails. Mine get to a certain length and begin to peel. Nail Growth Miracle helps to reinforce and strenthen them while they grow out. However, if I stop using the product, or use a different product they begin to peel. Nails remain flexible while using this product, which is good for doing household chores (loading laundry for example). I don't like...read more being "tied to" a product for life though so I'm not giving it a perfect score. I also don't like that once I stop using it my nails revert back to their preuse condition. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    chosenhim | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    So far, so good.

    I've been using this product for just over a week and it does seem to be working quite well. I'm not sure if my nails are growing faster than before but they definitely seem stronger. Usually once my nails start growing past my fingertips they break or tear easily but so far I haven't had any of them break and all of my nails but one are past my fingertips. yeah! I have a mangled toenail that i...read mores taking forever to grow out and after reading one reviewers comments about how this product worked on her toenails, I've decided to try it on mine. I'll let you know how it goes. :-) — 4 years, 1 month ago
    ljohn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hello!

    I want to buy Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle! How ca i get one or 2? Thak you. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Aleksa2089 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Long, strong & beautiful.

    I have naturally strong nails that grow quite well, but have a tendency to split or crack. This product endhances the strength, and does speed up the growth process, but more importantly provides nutrients that stop the cracking and splitting! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ginazmed | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    My nails grow fast and this nail polish keeps them from breaking. I can't do my nails without this. After I use this my nail feel incred- ibly strong,no chipping,cracking,or nothing. Ever since it was put on the shelf,I always buy it. It's a great invention,one of the best nail treatments on the market. It so inexpensive sometimes I buy two at a time. This is a must for anyone who loves their nails. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    MJane | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Eh!

    No better than other nail strengtheners by Sally Hansen- doesn't live up to the hype. Not bad, but not great. — 5 years ago
    girlscout | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best nail product ........ ever

    i had short nails but you have to believe that sally hansen products really worked for me. It was a miracle for me that i had really long nailsi applied it evertday for 1 month and i saw the huge results. if you really nwant longer , stronger beautiful nails by sally hansen nail growth miracle. In my experience it really worked foe and it really is a miracle for nails. — 5 years ago
    LoVe4NAiLz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works!

    I used to be a chronic nail-biter until I found this stuff. My nails were always so gnarly that I had little motivation to stop biting them because they took forever to grow. This stuff actually works! I put a new coat on my bare nails every other day and woke up with nails that truly seemed longer. Definitely grew my weak, yucky nails much faster. Great! — 5 years ago
    alicroo86 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    this really works!!

    Before I used this I had no nails what so ever. I had stubs and nubs. I was ashamed of my nails and was in WalMart one day and decided to give this a try. In 5 days I had nails. No lie I was soooooo shocked. Then in a month they were so long that I had to file them a little bit. I really recommend this if you dont have nails and want long nails in a short amount of time. I do my nails myself now a...read morend everyone thinks that I go to the salon and get them done. I HIGHLY recomend this product. It really is a miracle — 5 years, 1 month ago
    drea05 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    ok

    I love sally hanson products but my nails were not 30% longer in 5 days. I think this helped my nails retain moisture. My nails did grow, but not 30%. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Nancyness | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend