Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle Serum Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    So far, so good.

    I've been using this product for just over a week and it does seem to be working quite well. I'm not sure if my nails are growing faster than before but they definitely seem stronger. Usually once my nails start growing past my fingertips they break or tear easily but so far I haven't had any of them break and all of my nails but one are past my fingertips. yeah! I have a mangled toenail that i...read mores taking forever to grow out and after reading one reviewers comments about how this product worked on her toenails, I've decided to try it on mine. I'll let you know how it goes. :-) — 3 years, 9 months ago
    ljohn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hello!

    I want to buy Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle! How ca i get one or 2? Thak you. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Aleksa2089 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long, strong & beautiful.

    I have naturally strong nails that grow quite well, but have a tendency to split or crack. This product endhances the strength, and does speed up the growth process, but more importantly provides nutrients that stop the cracking and splitting! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    ginazmed | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    My nails grow fast and this nail polish keeps them from breaking. I can't do my nails without this. After I use this my nail feel incred- ibly strong,no chipping,cracking,or nothing. Ever since it was put on the shelf,I always buy it. It's a great invention,one of the best nail treatments on the market. It so inexpensive sometimes I buy two at a time. This is a must for anyone who loves their nails. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    MJane | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Eh!

    No better than other nail strengtheners by Sally Hansen- doesn't live up to the hype. Not bad, but not great. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    girlscout | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best nail product ........ ever

    i had short nails but you have to believe that sally hansen products really worked for me. It was a miracle for me that i had really long nailsi applied it evertday for 1 month and i saw the huge results. if you really nwant longer , stronger beautiful nails by sally hansen nail growth miracle. In my experience it really worked foe and it really is a miracle for nails. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    LoVe4NAiLz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works!

    I used to be a chronic nail-biter until I found this stuff. My nails were always so gnarly that I had little motivation to stop biting them because they took forever to grow. This stuff actually works! I put a new coat on my bare nails every other day and woke up with nails that truly seemed longer. Definitely grew my weak, yucky nails much faster. Great! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    alicroo86 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    this really works!!

    Before I used this I had no nails what so ever. I had stubs and nubs. I was ashamed of my nails and was in WalMart one day and decided to give this a try. In 5 days I had nails. No lie I was soooooo shocked. Then in a month they were so long that I had to file them a little bit. I really recommend this if you dont have nails and want long nails in a short amount of time. I do my nails myself now a...read morend everyone thinks that I go to the salon and get them done. I HIGHLY recomend this product. It really is a miracle — 4 years, 9 months ago
    drea05 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 6

    ok

    I love sally hanson products but my nails were not 30% longer in 5 days. I think this helped my nails retain moisture. My nails did grow, but not 30%. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Nancyness | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing Product!!

    This product really is a miracle. I have had thin, weak, peeling nails my whole life. I've tried everything on the market and have a bag full of half-empty bottles. I have always just covered them with acrylics. I decided to try Sally Hansen's Nail Growth Miracle. My nails were a wreck after years of damage from the acrylics but after about a week of using this product they began to grow. Yes, you...read more have to apply a fresh coat every few days but the results are worth it. I have been using it now for about six months and my nails have become very strong, they stopped peeling and are long and beautiful (and they're mine!). Over time I discovered that I get better results if I apply only one thin coat every two or three days. I have never had any issues with it chipping or peeling and it dries very very quickly. It can also be used as a base coat and if you use it as a base coat with Sally Hansen's NO CHIP 10 Day Nail Color, you'll get a longer lasting manicure. I only wish Sally Hansen would come out with more color choices with the NO CHIP line. — 5 years ago
    Jasmyn62 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend