Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle Serum Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle Serum»
Sort by:
  • 6

    it helps

    it makes nails stiff — 5 years, 12 months ago
    alannalilly | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great

    Sally Hansen nail growth miracle is great! My nails have never looked better, they are hard and grow fast. I highly suggest that everyone try this — 6 years ago
    Mshalo6 | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    have great nails

    i believe this prodict does what is says it will do,goves upi strpmger nails in 10 duas — 6 years ago
    oxRNxo | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This stuff is GREAT

    I removed my fake nails and uncovered a mess of peeling, brittle, ugly nails. I tried this product and even tho it didn't say anything about re-habbing nails damaged by falsies it works fantastic. It covers the peeling and bonds to the nails making them stronger, less brittle and less prone to breakage. Nailgrowth miracle would have gotten 10 stars except for the claim of "30% longer nails in 5 days". — 6 years ago
    suzmsteve | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    MIRACLE POLISH

    I love this stuff sooo much! I've had brittle, weak nails all my life and I was desperate for a solution. This polish did the trick!!! 4 days into the treatment, my nails are longer AND WAY STRONGER!!!!!!!! The product doesn't make your nails grow lightening fast, but it does make them a lot stronger! I also think its a bit pricey, but WAY WORTH THE RESULTS! — 6 years ago
    virginiababe93 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    not for me

    I have used alot of their nail growth products and I for one was not impressed or sold on this one. The nail colors I like and they wear almost flawlessly. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LisaMary | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    works well

    I have thin nails and this really helps them grow and keeps them from breaking/splitting. good price also. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    tiffnat | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works

    This really works well after you have had acrylics on for awhile and need to make your nails thicker and heathier feeling and looking. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    not effective

    This product doesn't seem to do anything. I used it for awile and was not impressed, I recommend taking vitamins instead, they worked pretty good. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    imjasonc | 296 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Buy it

    This works great on my brittle nails. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mmtzcape | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend