Sephora Curling Mascara Reviews

Back to Sephora Curling Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Excellent curling effect

    This mascara managed to curl my short eyelashes very well. I use the Lengthening mascara for day and use this for a night out. It made my eyes look a bit dramatic than usual. Sadly I have to travel to Singapore (since they don't sell it here in Malaysia) once I run out of it but its gonna be worth the trip :) — 4 years, 5 months ago
    nefa20 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Very Disappointing

    I was told that this brand was one of the best. The product does not live up to what it says it will do. It's just another mascara - nothing special and definitely not worth the price they ask for it. It dried out in about three weeks. It doesn't come off as easily as some of the other mascaras. The first use is very good, but later it just starts clumping. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    PastyD | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    great mascara

    not clumpy, i like it a lot! — 6 years ago
    derekl | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Curl Catastrophe

    This mascara does not curl your lashes like it claims! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    teffers8464 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    over-rated.....like everything from Sephora

    maybe mine aren't long enough to get them to curl,but a curl did not result i think this is just another product from the over-rated Sephora brand — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sasha1339 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Curls Every Lash

    Sephora Curling Mascara is the best, it curls every lash even in the corners, lashes I didn't know I had, looks natural, never clumps, at 60 my lashes look like they did in my 20's, please don't take this product the market. If you do, please let me know so I can stock up till I'm in my 80's!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Knockoutnanny | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    The best mascara ever! No clumps, great wear! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    perlou65 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Curley

    It really works!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    yiayia79 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Curling Mascara

    I used this mascara for the first time and was very pleased. It curled my lashes and also makde them look longer. It was not clumpy and went on very smooth. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    juneo27 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Product

    Really did curl my lashes - more than any other product I've ever used. Also wears really well. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Venise | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend